#project300 - STEEMIT IS YOUR FREEDOM - FIGHT FOR IT - LET THE BODIES HIT THE FLOOR!!

in #steemit6 years ago

#PROJECT300 by @STEEMREPAIR.png

The war field is paved with the arms and iron, but we made it. There are only 3 people left to reach the first phase of 100 SP in @steemrepair 's #project300.

I never said it will be easy, I never said anything. I will give you my blood, but you have to fight.

All members are going above 300 SP. No exceptions.

I don't know what future will bring. Would anyone invest in us, help us, make this whole thing easier. I can't know that.

The Steemit is on the front line and exposed to many things, don't become one of them.

I don't use any empty phrases, or waste my time to explain, give excuses and apologies, the only thing I need is the here and now, what is going to be and you with your 300.

Besides dying, there is no other force to make me give up on this. I hate every day that I drag myself out of a bed, I hate every single breath I take, and I feel I am giving up thousand times per second.

But, I am not giving up, I am not dying, this is no disappointment, I am just becoming better and this is the rage to live and to succeed.
Yes, the change hurts, the rage will either burn you to crisp or exalt you, it screams and it torments all of us alike. The difference is - can you take it.

Don't stop. Do not let it rot inside of you.

It is either this what you can do or the modern age slavery.

So get out of your temple and fight for this thing, because you have the fortune to fight for.
This is your freedom.

Image Attribution Source Background
Image Attribution Icon Design and composite poster - my own

WITH IT OR ON IT!


Thank you for reading and visiting my blog!


Direct beneficiaries of this post are @steemrepair team recruits with less than 100 SP. The 75% of reward will be automatically released though the smart contract to the recipients. Recipients will receive 25% each and include: @tanzil @saintopic and @mandalaflower.





Sort:  

Freedom is some kinda illusion. When you try to be free you receive some backlash.

Hey @aschatria, you have an amazing initiative going on here, where do I get more information on this feat?

@veenang you can take a look at @steemrepair , plus I will send you an invite in Steemit PM, so you can join and see for yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88