Celebrating 200+ Followers(And a few other good things).

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Two months ago, I had several goals:

  • Reach 200 Followers.
  • Attract more people's attention.
  • Mainly enjoy.

Guess What?


Source: http://crankycoder.net/2016/03/09/new-firewall-build/what-meme-13/

I got 207 followers! I am very happy to be on this platform called Steemit.

As I explained in the previous post, the "success" from day to day is created for me
Is mainly for helping people with new things (like guides, etc.). and maybe even a little bit of pictures that I photograph every day.

At the beginning of my career in Steemit, did not I know what I was doing here?
How do I progress?
What am I writing?
With whom to connect?
What to do to get on the rise?

So yes it is a beauty here, you can get what you want (of course not stolen, copied, or anything like that) and for that, you get rewarded.

My Reputation Score - 56(started with 25)
My Followers - 207(started with 0)
My Post - (Correct to this post 401)
My Steem Power (100+)

I will continue on my way, in the near future before my army service I will give everything I can and will continue to accumulate and accumulate new friends, to know things I did not know before.

The most important thing I can get from here is to know how to aim upward. Even in life, you have to persevere and help yourself to see the world around you. That's the only way you can succeed.

I wish everyone good luck and would like to say a lot of thanks for all the things that have happened to me so far here.


Source: Pixabay

Sort:  

It is glad to see you make it!

I am glad to read it.
There is no more better from the feeling you are success in your target, and make you a new target for growing up more!
It is a king’s mind 😏

אחלה בחלה אגוזים בגוזים תן בראש אחי😎

Wow. Congratulations on your growth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80