Experiencing an irritating problem with my steemit wallet.Seeking some help from expert and experienced persons.😐

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends.
For 4 days now i have been experiencing a problem in my steemit wallet.

Whenever i visit my wallet address,I literally can do nothing with my walled.I can not claim my rewards because rewards claiming option is not coming.
I can not do anything with my steem or steem powers.I dont know the exact reason why its happening.I tried to solve the problem by logging out and in again but did not make any difference and also tried out different browser and all my efforts went in vein.
Now i badly need some help from any experienced persons in the community and need some expert suggestions.😭Please help me!!!!😔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97