Panic Attacked,

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

My day started very early today, I woke up 2:30 AM,(PhilippineTime) because my husband is travelling out of town for work, So he left the house at 3AM.

I can't sleep anymore so I decided to visit steemit, and come up with a post, but when I am about to post it on @esteemapp, it was an error, So I tried https://ulogs.org, it won't post too, I tried https://busy.org and https://steemit.com too, but it won't go through, same error

MISSING POSTING AUTHORITY!!!


image
I was a little nervous already, because I really don't have any idea what was going on, My mind was crowded with all negstive things that might happen to my account, I was worried that a phisherman was behind all these, or my accoubt got hacked, all my hard earned steem and sbd are there, though it just small amount but it was all my earnings since I started steeming...

image
image
image

It's 3AM don't know who to contact and ask for help, I tried searching for a blog that can help me,

image

But nothing is working... I don't know why 😢😢😢

So I tried my sister @ zephalexia
image

Another sis @bloghound
image

And sis @sunnylife
image
It was 4AM PhST, that time so maybe @zephalexia and @bloghound are both fast asleep, 5AM Thank God @sunnylife is online, She told me that she experienced the same thing few minutes ago, What she did was Restarting her computer, I was like, Ohhh my.... because of me being paranoid, I forgot the very basic thing to do reboot, So I did turned off my cell phone, I gave it 15 minutes before I open it again, then I immediately went to @esteemapp and.. WALAH!!! it worked.....
received_652982991755782.jpeg
My blog was posted. THANK GOD,,,, and. Thank you sis @sunnylife for entertaining me and giving me your time, until now I really don't know what happened

Though it is important to be cautious especially with all the phisherman out there, but we also need to be calm and relax to think clearly, sometimes the simplest solution is the one we are neglecting.

Thank You For Dropping By!!!


Steeming to the Moon,



Always look at the brighter side ❤️❤️


received_10213053973727887.gif

Sort:  

Very good posts, hopefully a successful brother is always in esteem

Thank you.. 😊😊

Glad that everything worked out because that would be really scary and so so frustrating when things like that happen.
We are so blessed to have these awesome friends on Steemit that are willing to help us out and support us.
Have a great the rest of the day, my friend.

Thank you Ms. Jo... It is really true.. Having friends like you guys is awesome... Have great day friend.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by avhyaceulip from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07