Celebrating 11 followers in less than 24 hours!

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, I guess I would consider myself lucky. So far I have posted 2 posts (1 introduction and 1 profile banner) in less then 24 hours and I already have 11 followers. That is 5.5 followers per post!

I dunno if I just got lucky or if I will continue at this rate. Either way though, I’m off to a good start.

CHEERS! @b1b4rg7

Sort:  

Hey there! You were features in the @newbieresteemday's weekly #MinnowMondays post. Feel free to check it out here

Thanks

welcome @b1b4rg7 to steemit and congratulations to your achievement of 11 followers in 24 hours. From the tag you used, I reckon that you have either have knowledge in steemit or someone guided you.
In either case, this is a good start and should continue to use the tag that is relevant
Looking forward to seeing you sharing more of your interest in future
Cheers

Yea, I've had a bunch of advice from a couple of groups and a small "steemit loan" to get me jump started.

Welcome to Steem, @b1b4rg7!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2283 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Some of them could be bots!

Otherwise, i am glad to welcome you. I hope you find the platform a wonderful experience.

Welcome to Steemit b1b4rg7. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hi welcome to the Steemit community! Great place to make friends! I'm following you, please follow me back!

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

You just planted 0.72 tree(s)!


Thanks to @b1b4rg7

We have planted already 6428.98 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22186.69
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

You will continue if you stay consistent my friend :)


Follow Me!

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85