A big Achievement! A little over a year on STEEMIT! STATS!

in #steemit6 years ago

8244ad59-9721-4c3e-aab6-abd8497fb8c6.jpeg


So I am extremely pleased to announce that after a about a year and a half I have some stats I am very proud of! While I joined December 2016, I did not become an active steemit community member until almost August of 2017. Which leaves me at just a bit under a year of active work on Steemit.
With this said I checked this morning and saw that I had passed 3000+ Followers! When I saw this i knew I needed to make a post, because it is something I am proud of accomplishing!
I also began to look into some other stats, such as rep level with is just about (based on steemstats.com) to ding over into REP LEVEL 69!
(This picture was actually taken when I first became active and was video taping myself walking around my town with this painted on my chest, It was interesting to say the least, and got some wild comments questions etc.)
So all in all it is a beautiful day and a day that I am proud to share with all of you. Without many of you I would not be able to be in the position I am today. We also must remember that THIS IS OUR PLATFORM. FOR THE PEOPLE BY THE PEOPLE! We need to stand up and do whats right for our own community. WE obviously cant rely on the great witness circle jerk as they are just feeding into the corruption that exists on Steemit.
Like we NEED in the GOVERNMENT TODAY! I VOTE FOR MUTINY! COMPLETE REELECTION!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congrats man. I still remember this pic from our interview. Also your SGT contest was amazing. Glad to have met you.

Thank you man! I appreciate the support! I hope to start SGT back up soon, I am working out funding etc. Stay tuned brother! Glad to have met you as well!

Sure..I'm anticipating.

Congrats !! A year can do so much it’s crazy to image that but I’m still thankful this platform has helped us grow in such a way

You're right! to steemir already the future. 👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69