Join Steemit then Be Happy | Keep Consistent

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemian

On this occasion I am interested to review something based on my experience and friends so far in the world of steemit and after that I go deeper into the world of trading. however, at this time I will not review the terms of trading or how we are trading but my view on this steemit basically.

IMG_20180428_161829.jpg

Some time ago many conversations about whether this steemit social media or steemit is a platform that is not categorized as a social media, if according to my own person this is still a confusing thing because if I say this social media then in some corner also I see steemit this is used for business solely by some circles.

face-1370958_1280.jpg

Social media is an online medium, with its users easily participating, sharing and creating content including blogs, social networks, wikis, forums and virtual worlds. Blogs, social networks and wikis are the most common form of social media used by people around the world.

Seeing from the above understanding is clear now I get more determination will steemit this, at least this time I would agree if true steemit is a social media and that's the purpose of this steemit if you see the features on the modern platform today with the place of sharing information and social interaction provided in the comments column as well as other things.

IMG_20180515_194140_657.jpg

However, if I remember what happened in steemit this is a business that happens there, we can see with the buy vote service (Vote Buy Service), rental Steem Power, the organization in developing its own crypton community such as adsactly, bitshares and others etc. and the ones I get the most attention that I can name are Selfvoye and Exchangevote.

DQmbiZRBzGFhGmBkNVrxtQSg3jB64E4RaXpZtkv1b1f3gNZ.jpg

Selfvote is a vote of its own and while Exchangevote is a mutual exchange of each other's vote, I'm more interested in seeing this because it's been a long time ago and this is something we can not avoid because that's the right of all account owners. I can exemplify this in a drama soap opera that has been running several episodes involving bernie and some other steemit accounts. bernie strongly opposed the name of ethics and the bad way on this steemit platform and he opposed it in his own way.


DISCORD KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

image

The Youth Steemit :
@pojan
@ponpase
@bangmimi
@adilvakhri

Sort:  

Semangat bang semoga team steemit maju terus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76