Ask Axey! (Unlicensed LifeCoach Here to Help)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am rather good at dispensing advice. Sometimes it is solicited and sometimes it is not but what matters is that at times it's good to just have an Advice Blogger who will lend an ear. "Let me Axe you a Question"...

giphynom.gif

NAVIGATING STEEMIT AND LIFE IS HARD BUT I AM HERE TO ANSWER AND HELP

Do you have a problem? Are you not sure if a Taurus and Virgo are compatible or if taking a date to Arby's is a good idea? Please ask me in my brand new initiative to become Steemit's number one Advice Columnist/Blogger. The only rule is to please keep the questions limited to things that are not about bashing other Steemians. I've made it my mission to try to have fun on here and hope others can benefit from my sage advice. You might be surprised by the rather astute and practical solutions I can dispense. Please help me on my journey and quest to help you on yours!

Namaste
@battleaxe

(giphy, @steemusa @tribesteemup @canna-curate @earthtribe @freedomtribe @steemgigs @steemspeak @teamgood @pirateworld @supersecretgroup)

teamgoodbanner2.png
witnesstg.png

canna-curate-banner1.jpg

@thewalker_3.jpg

battleaxe1.gif

toastywoast.png

Sort:  

Humans seem to be a self-destructive lot of narcissistic talking monkeys still flinging their feces at each other.

What do?

Become the Prez and hit the red button
Thank you for your thoughtful question and Steem On!

What technique do you use to overcome laziness?

I would recommend my own upcoming paid course in that exact subject! There are 9 steps to total energy and success and with this method you will never be lazy or tired again ever. It may or may not involve special vitamins containing the ancient roots known by some in the rainforest. The patented vitality within will cure everything and you will never lose focus again
all statements made are non medically medicine and in no way does the endorser actually use this product

Can I buy the course with bitconnect?

only if you vlog while driving in your car to have street cred...also make sure you smile a lot because nothing says success like smiling a lot while talking to yourself in a car and filming it leaning back because you realize that is how it's done
hope that helps

Good Work, I will seek your advice (again) if I ever need it... monkey wink thumbs up.gif

You will and that is part of the whole upgrading process in the system. LifeCoaching is very hard work and I take it extremely seriously. It is a duty to be a steward of these things and you as a leader know the struggles are real in this journey
Namaste and Soldier On!

Is it healthy to wish for a lambo? Or should I give up by now :D

If a car is something that defines us we all are much less evolved then I thought. It is perfectly normal to want certain "nice" things but I would not say it is necessarily "healthy". My advice @hazem91 is to eat an apple and go with something practical or a motorcycle.
Hope this Helps :)

Dear Axey,
I have the mighty hunger of a pirate lord, but me ship lacks a microwave. What should this pirate do?
Sincerely,
Parrotless in Port

Help is on the way! Every time there is a problem, Yo... I'll solve it, check out the hook while my D.J. revolves it....
nuker.jpg

Much obliged, me lassie! Here's me payment fer the life couchin'.

184839741-612x612.jpg

mmm, Chocolates! Keep the foil, I hear that it is real "Gold Leaf" ;)

do not eat those as gastrointestinal distress will happen

😆

Must be SEVERE!!!
To cause a gurl to avoid Chocolate???

😆

Dear Axey,
I'm a (very small) commentator on various social and political matters and I'm having trouble gaining an audience. At this point, I'm rather frustrated because I work hard on creating my content and seem to be going unnoticed. How do I remedy my frustration and in the meantime build my audience?

Dear Axey

Firstly I wish to thank you for providing this invaluable service to our troubled members of the Steem blockchain. I know there are a large number of people who could benefit from "letting it all out", but sadly I fear they are too much in denial to admit their problems.

I have a real issue that is bothering me if you can help, you see I have developed quite an obsession with nuts - salted, dry roasted or mixed nuts and raisins - I can clear a whole jumbo bag in one sitting. This might not seem like a big problem - but believe me try eating a half kilo bag of mixed nuts and raisins and see what you produce over the next few days - I might have the emptiest bowls around but all those trips to the toilet can be tedious!

I have also noticed, and I am not sure if it is related - I'm getting considerably more hairy nowadays and my knuckles are starting to drag on the floor. Is there any help you can give me? Recent photo included for reference.

Thank you for this thoughtful question, the ecosystem is all about Community and love at all times and there are never problems as those only manifests questions which manifests issues. That being said, pretty much everyone on here is batshit crazy as the whitepaper done by Dr. Ottoman demonstrated in his series of speeches of these matters.
Your Nuts problem is one hundred percent to blame on GMO's and I suggest you contact Lawyer Bob as soon as possible. Hold on and keep Steemin'!

Dear Axey,
While much of my approach to life has been purposely built around the philosophy of Bill and Ted (particularly Ted), as I get older I am starting to believe that Rufus is actually the better role model. Is it too late to make the switch?

time is an illusion created by the Cabals to keep us controlled from the truth! Since Cern screwed up time on the flat Earth...it is NEVER TOO LATE FOR ANYTHING
hope this helps

Your answer is both definitive and helpful. Thanks for clearing up any doubts I may have had regarding the future. And the past too, for that matter.

You're Welcome, I'm here to help! :)

Why there is a significant drop in prices
When will prices rise?

op/ed only but I believe it's partially due to the DOW dropping and taking Crypto along for the ride as they are VERY linked
Just as every other market bounces around so does this one and there is no magic 8 ball on how all the string pullers make moves so most just HODL, Emotionally invest or figure out that a lot of this is still in the wild west/infancy phase

banana-2-big.gif

I keep seeing bananas everywhere everywhere I go I think they are out to get me...What should I do ?

I feel that the only solution for this phobia is to contact Monsanto directly to eradicate all Banana Trees Globally. They are a nuisance and have been phasing out the much healthier and less Carbon Footprinty "Plantain"

Again I am seeking to become the number ONE LifeCoach on here (I am unlicensed and 100% Coach)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85