Brand New Super Awesome Zombie Apocalypse Game (Pick Your Squad!)

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Friends :)
A brand new game I invented right here while on the Steemit is coming out. It features YOU the user and all other Steemians! What you do is pick FIVE Steemians to be in your squad to combat the scourge of evil zombies that are not only eating all your weed and drinking your booze but also eating your neighbors. Before you become yesterdays leftovers you can fight back with strategy and people who will aid you in your quest for survival. Yes dearest friends you read correctly...the end is nigh and "Proof of Brainzzz" is a great way to see who likes you, hates you or perhaps will use you for your knowledge of macrophotography!

giphyzombeh.gif

If you are interested in joining this super exclusive and secret discord that may or may not exist or be made then comment below. Zombie Squad Apocalypse Game is the exclusive intellectual property of @battleaxe and is copywritten and trademarked by Bob. Any rip offs of this idea will result in you being picked for squads as a food source. :)

giphyyo.gif

tribe (2).gif
(giphy, BRAINZZZZZZZ ) PROOF OF BRAINZZZZZ < that also is now trademarked and copywritten by Bob
Let's Play!

Sort:  

@battleaxe
@reverendrum
@sapphic
@underground
@jonyoudyer

This team has wine, weed, and guns.
This team does not have any fucks.
#winning

Superfriends assemble!

this is the next big thing am so super stoked like totes excited
totes fired up, like I can't even....

...not to mention a literal 3/4 sh!t-ton of Ammo ;)

<3 Great to be picked first squad for once ;)
If we need blockchain proof of possession we have that angle covered too LMAO!

PS: Proof of FUCKS (or lack thereof)
Field of FORKS.jpg

pity the fool who crosses the thunder of the UNDERground
Congrats to you and my homefry @sapphic on doing so well on the WITNESS
witnessvote_sapphic (1).gif

Anyone who doesn't vote for @sapphic is a pinko commie who hates their mom and kicks puppies.

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=sapphic&approve=1

#IVoted

I wish me parrot best friend Hercules had created a Steem account so I could tag him :(

@battleaxe
@miryam
@sapphic
@underground
@sgt-dan

RIP Hercules.png

I'm not saying on here my choices yet but would you be mad if I ate you?

Wouldn't be the first time.

Gotta ensure y'er not lackin' in vitamin D.

we should invite our manservant Jeeves to join in on the fun! I should unlock the shed and let him out

Jeeves can watch, only so he remembers who his masters ARRR. Then it's back in the shed until lunch time where he will bring us caviar and lox.

I was debating several people for the 5th spot, and @sgt-dan was high up on the list, but had to go with the cannabis grower in the end.

I did consider that as well, but it ain't no party without @sgt-dan.

I have to keep my selections completely secret for now , Bob and Saul may be my New York Crew de force for all my copywrite and intellectual property needs but they can't play.....for what they charge me they may be thrown to the zombies as a distraction while my squad makes a fast getaway. Of course I'll need a bug out bag and plenty of tactical gear

I know I am in there.
:-*
;-)
Bag and gear, Lock-N-Load!

big time,, whatsup has bigtime survival skills.... noko is off da charts on his stuff....quah , quah is our moral support and I think Eagle can summon woodland creatures like Bears and Pumas to kill zombies

great choices,,,, fantastic

Ye fergot y'er group pirate, matey.

Zombies are going attack us on land only...
But if we end up in the sea we'll definitely call The Maiden Voyage

@anarcho-andrei - soldier, attorney, drinking man's drinker, thinking man's thinker.

@gmuxx - comic relief, it's a dry humor. plus. those Brits are crafty little buggers.

@thekittygirl - need something? like anything? like right friggin now? scary mad resourcing and creating skills. Also, I needed a chick to make the meme photo I used below work out right. So there's that. and she's kind of a badass too. So there's also that.

@fyrstikken - because fucking Viking, ffs. Nuff said.

@enginewitty -can a country boy survive? You damn well bet he can.

@haejin - We have to co-opt this one, I don't really know him. :) But a squad's gotta eat. Let's go to a steak house or maybe seafood by the beach? Fire up the private team jumbo jet...


Saddle up team. Motorcycles or horses, either one works, one needs grass and one needs gas. You pick.

I've got an American Soldier, A British Marauder, A badass chick who knows what things are and where to find them, An Australian dude who has seen things man, bad things and a viking, a southern boy, and a gazillionaire.

This is not only my zombie team, it's also my new show, airing on Fox Prime Time this fall, tune in at 8EST/7CST/6MST and follow the hilarious, sometimes gruesome plot twists of "SirCork and the Zombie Squad" on Fox Prime Time this Fall!

ummm, I'm supposing you saw I was already spoken for, but maybe I am taking bids? ;)
bid 1 has many good lookin' wimminZ, but Kitty is fine... :-D <3
I need to find a crew, too much gear to lug around. I need a diesel pulling rig ;)

You were on the short list. But I got a LOT of guns already...

true Dat ;)
Good Point, we both prolly have too many for 6 peeps Squads any-hoo…
great time to start talking alliances :D

solid crew, very solid

I already trust them all every day. Pretty much. That muxxy cat though... :/

you know Cork,,, this could really go to the moon
I am envisioning this super secret layout and format that's being made right now, right this very second.......it will only be the highest quality game , am working on it with my team as my fifth lambo is getting washed by sad people

Let's trend posts about it!

I'm gonna get so rich will be able to go to the fancy Olive Garden I've heard about that gives you all you can eat soup,salad and breadsticks! No more eating Vienna Sausages while drinking Malt liquor and crying into my Walmart Futon!!!
lulz.jpg

Sounds dope

oh heck yeah, good to see ya rest100
If you like good music and cool people he's one to follow :)

image.png

TEAM LEADER
LIEUTENANT
MEDIC
SCOUT
COOK
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
@shadowspub
@artemisnorth
@dreemsteem
@eaglespirit
@malos10

okay first off Sarg..... Artemis is supa cute but looks like she bout to kill a lot of zombies,,, Dreemsteem has a huge butchers knife which can decapitate a zombie in one move..... @shadowspub is super cute and awesomely joyful but it's a ruse. What are you holding in your other hand Shadows? Is it a zombie slaying bazooka? Eagle is going to light huge sage bundles and then use as an incindiary device. @malos10 clearly just defies gravity and leaps over the approaching hoarde.
your selections terrify me @sgt-dan

green beans.. don't you know .. green beans kills zombies dead .. turns those suckers into garden gnomes for the mounties to exterminate at the canadian border cause we don't need no walls.

@shadowspub
The current Rambling Radio Schedule can be found here
It's All About Community!

@shadowspub just kicked some of us right in "the wall"! However, the Hockey Stick you are hiding out of sight can take out some zombies for sure. Also, what some may or may not know is there is a chance you will PIMP out some because you are a known Pimp. It is true! On Thursdays she pimps out posts on PYPT on the Rambling Radio Discord..... hopefully she pimps this one herself since I probably will be busy assembling my "end of the world" survival kits.

well it's more that I facilitate others pimping their posts .. and I never pimp posts during the shows. Keeps me focused on facilitating

@shadowspub
The current Rambling Radio Schedule can be found here
It's All About Community!

but if a zombie comes you will facilitate on greenbeaning it and that's what keeps the world safe! lol :P

what can I say Sarg? You and I just know how to win crowds over
wocka wocka ;)

Hahahhahaa love it!!!!!! Thanks for choosing me for your team ♥️♥️♥️😜😂

Posted using Partiko Android

As our cook, @malos10 will be sure to keep us filled up with Arepas !

Mmmmm I don't know what it is... But I'm excited to eat it hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

just off a juice fast.. you are excited to eat ANYTHING!

@shadowspub
The current Rambling Radio Schedule can be found here
It's All About Community!

Hahahahhahahahaa!!!!

So very true!!! Lolol

IDK if I wanna do my own group, or just take bidZ
lmao
Anyone want to see my resume?
10mm TANFOGLIO WITNESS HUNTER annotated.png AR-9 FLASH-can complete.png YUGO M70-1-1.jpg

Among others... ;)

Meditating on this.

omg,,, you are the best thing I seen on Steemit in forever, UV, following....... hell yeah....are you on discord?

@kerrislravenhill I dropped this video in Steemspeak which is a place I'm known to frequent, has like I dunno 7 k users? need to double check, I'd love to see ya in there is not a safe place , it's sorta like the wild west and imho all the real action and news goes on there. I have a super secret one that may be of interest as well...... Your rep is going to hit 60 way sooner than the hike it took me to get to it lol

I have Discord, I semi sleep the days and work full-time nights as Nursing Staff. Just a casual Steemian posting semiweekly, Looking at my last post you'll see I'm pretty handy with bladed weapons and a fan of the Horror genre. Zombies FEAR me!

I have two servers I want to personally invite you to if you are on.... you gonna either get rich or be a freaking celeb on here...I too stack btw :)

I use the same name on Discord. And I generally hang around #steemsilvergold #ssg-communty #piratesunday collecting Pirate Silver.

gotta have the last four numbers to find you... am in ssg too but get spread pretty thin at times

Checking, I wonder if its these numbers 8504.

nice, sent a friend request

Request Accepted, what next Kemosabe?

Okay, you've got me interested I can't resist an apocalyptic survival game!

super stoked for this

Are we supposed to tag our team here?

:) yes dear zombie slayer ....tag them here
this may be actually world saving!

Okay... time to try and pick a team (I am assuming that they don't need to be active in the game, I don't want to drag people in who might not want to!).

@dreemsteem
@eveningart
@apolymask
@plushzilla
@dollarsandsense

Probably not the best all round survival team, but one that will go down laughing....

Hahahahaha nice!!!! Which role am I!?! Hehhehe

Not sure... bait?

I think it is a game about MY survival!

Hahahhahaah
Well it was... But you can forget about me protecting you now!!!! Lololol

interesting,,, there is more to come but for now am letting the post run it's course for that lambo zombie fightin' moolah ;)

If @bengy goes down he is going to take me down with him as well :D

Of course I am, we are the same!

Bob copyrighted !popcorn too Zombie_Trivia_Book_Cover-400px_Square_Thumbnail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85