Will you bring me some Coffee Dear? (Winner Gets 2 Steem towards a Cup of Coffee!)

in #steemit6 years ago

Nothing says success like someone bringing you a Cup of Joe! I know when I ponder what defines moving up in the world, I think of the fact there are the people who bring you a cup of coffee and then there are the ones who get to order/ask for it. That is a very deep truth right there if you take it a certain way. Of course...I take my magical bean juice with no b.s. or artificial sweeteners. The sad truth is that I enjoy partaking of this beverage in the same manner I experience my existential crises...Cold, Dark, Bitter and Awesome!

pixabay.jpg

Please bring me a cup of Coffee Dear... Put a picture of a cup of coffee in the comments. On payout, the person who creates the most effective and positive/funny dialogue on their submission gets 2 Steem. (This is subjective and a fun "contest", hopefully it encourages mirth and morale boosting.) Maybe on payout it will equal enough so you can then get someone to bring you a cup of rocket fuel for yourself.
STAY CAFFEINATED MY FRIENDS

toastywoast.png
(pixabay, no banners on this one as it's just too Steemy...unlike my Coffee which I like Iced and Straight Up)

Sort:  

PicMonkey Image.jpg

PicMonkey Image2.jpg

WINNER! :P

OMG

I yield.

#winning

Ahahaha! Gawd I love you. 🤩

Secretary, Campaign Face, PR and Coffee Fetcher ........ he knows to put in three perfectly purified ice cubes from Artesian waters into my fair traded bitchjuice, cough
mysecretary.jpg

Can we hire him as our Social Media Manager?

Wonder if Steemit has a !coffee bot? There is a !popcorn bot so...

Definitely needs to be a thing. !popcorn

!popcorn

!pancakes


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

I don't want to be in the contest, but I wanted to play!

https://steemit.com/discussion/@whatsup/questions-for-steemit-inc

Good Read! @whatsup..... now tell us about your Coffee making abilities, you level up on tippy toe :)

THE OLD DAYS
giphy-3.gif

TODAY's couple
giphy-1.gif

GIPHY FOR @battleaxe

:)
bingo, apppplause , woooot

That's right :) The way it is supposed to be.

@rebeccabe, YOU are the winner, sorry a bit late...real life happened, lol
making a post now

Thank you.. I just finished giving away 2 for my contest .. for food..haha! I totally understand.
There is a lot of strong women in here and you are one of them. Respect!
Oh yes and thank you :)

20180916_102930.jpg

I prefer a Steemy Cappucino

you made that coffee? yum

nope, stole it from the internet my coffee is not that pretty... I do want to get a nice espresso machine one day and make cappuccinos at home! I grind up beans and hand pour my cup 0 joe these days...

damn, i thefted too 😛

👍😂🤣😎 that calls for !popcorn

much art and wow.....hopefully the arts will get some UV's so we all can partake in the coffees

is there such thing as coffee plagiarism?, i did not brew it! I just put a Steemit logo on it...

2i9190.jpg

oie_bq4Gw6eNZjDB.jpg


How about a little cannabis coffee today? Yes, it is a thing. Have not tried it yet, but definitely on my bucket list!

amaze-balls

the sheer artistry of this <3

what a fun contest, i might send many bc who doesnt love coffee?? @c0ff33a ...

DE1E3E7A-C6D4-420B-AA66-EA4C6A633C13.jpeg

disclaimer: meme not created by ES

thank you axey, as a minnow that tries not to look at the highs and low, as i looked today it felt like a swift kick to the gut. fun engagement like this is a breath of fresh air. thank you

me after steem hits the Universe ☝🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87