OKAY! Okay. I Hope You Enjoyed That!!

in #steemit5 years ago

Molly was being a BIG beggar ..

Looking for a handout and a tad bit of a tasty morsel. All it took was me carrying in a pizza box. She was in a deep deep slumber when she eventually caught a waft of cheesy bliss. Ms Molly loves her cheese! It’s like her catnip. Yummy yummy. Well, I like my cheese too. Pizza is one of my favorites, especially when I’m lazy, tired, and unmotivated to cook. I don’t have to go far for it either. Just around the corner. I often walk there to pick it up.

Enjoy the night my fellow Steemians!

2A134F99-6586-4414-A3B3-E5BF2718CE7A.jpeg

Sort:  

Too cute ! You are not helping me with my decision NOT to get my kids a dog ... lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol. Sorry. Hehe. Dogs can be such an inconvenience sometimes. Yet the best company and therapy for a bad day.

I know ... kinda the reason I’m entertaining the idea a little bit ....I can use company and therapy for bad days ....I end up with a few bad days here and there lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

We have two.. so if you ever want to borrow one, let me know. Pepper, our male Shih Tzu is great company. He’s such a great listener and cuddle bug. Ms Molly, our femal.. pictures here.. not so much. She’s our 100,000.$ dog. Lots of problems and on top of it all, allergic to humans! She gets allergy shots every ten days for that though. Meds and shots every day for her Addisons Disease, meds for anxiety.. still want a dog?! Lol. I’m sure you’ll be fine if you go through a good reputable source. We basically rescued her so we knew she was going to have issues. That’s okay. She’s so damn cute. Lol. Shih Tzu’s are great dogs though.

Too cute .. I’ll gladly borrow one as long as I can give them back ... lol .. I want one but it’s soooo much work and with three kids and a job I don’t know if I want to take that on . I think I’m going to eventually cave ... tho ... lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

OK, my advice to you is this… If you do not want to cave never go look at dogs. You will always come home with one! Next time we are in New York I will bring them along and drop them off to you for the day… Babysitters perfect! Thanks so much in advance LOL. You will know when the timing is right. I think.

3107FECF-45B9-4E79-BA4B-61E3D43D8D18.jpeg

Sorry about the photobombing frog.

She is so cute <3 Look at her licking away ! :D :D :D

Thanks. Always. I’m anticipation of something dreadfully delicious. :-P

Did you give in??? You gave in!!!
                     
It is a hard fight... I've been there.

I did. But we do not go overboard on the tid-bits. We don’t want pudgy puppies. Lol. Not good for their health. We want them around or as long as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02