2700 Followers WOWEEEEEEEEEE!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

What does it mean? Follow previous posts.. but basically it means I have 2 extra REAL-NON-BOT followers!

You guy's/Gal's are awesome!

Because I have no brain right now, I'll just say that my Steem Power is awfully close to the amount of followers I have. That's kinda weird.. NO?!

So I'll just include things that came up in the search for 2700:

http://www.canadiantire.ca/en/pdp/simoniz-2700-psi-gas-pressure-washer-0398055p.html

https://www.thesocial2700.com/

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nokia_2700_classic

@dhouse would be so proud of this shit post. G-d BLESS YOU ALL!

Sort:  

youre popular man, thats what happens when you write good stuff a lot. congrats! i cant seem to make myself use steem lately, i dont know why - i have all this sp doing nothing since im not even commenting enough to vote myself up. i guess ive been depressed? maybe one day i'll get back into steemin'

Hey! There's the good guy! Glad to see you around :)

The grind pays off! Congrats man.

That's a Nokia 2700, and it's creative you used it to match your milestone and steempower hahahaha, congratulations

thanks i know right!!

I like this post.
now I gotta go look up dhouse to see if I can learn something.
sirbearbear...the only steemian alive who doesn't need his brain
to put out entertaining posts!

ok just got back from dhouse.
what the Samhill is this guy all about???
lol hilarious and I don't understand a word he says!

Imagine if all those followers actually followed I have the same concerns. Regardless congratulations my dear friend

Yuge!! But I like seeing your famous actual number of readers formula when you do these updates, lol!

Woooo ,it was amazing,got to follow you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bb613 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

LOL. Great job, you really earned all 15 active followers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75