STEEM my official HELLO

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

You didn’t get what you want because I could power down and power up a new account.

I am done with such a toxic people and toxic place. People really do lose their shit when their money and power go down the toilet.

Adiose Amigo’s! I’ll check in from time to time. Definitely not daily.

Sort:  

Rage quitters always come back. It is fine for people to disagree. :)

You'll be okay...

Take a break, come back, cull your following list and ignore the toxins. You will never change minds on social media platforms.

I had no idea. Don't let him get the best of you. I would miss you my friend @bearbear613

Sorry to see you go my friend, I enjoyed our playful banter. Opposites will always exist. You can't have one without the other. The secret to life is not to hate what you don't like, but to appreciate the fact that by its existence and contrast you can more fully enjoy what you do like.

@edkarnie I will miss your cartoons. Perhaps I'll be posting. I am getting a lot of support behind the scenes.

What's going on??

Every single comment and post is getting a downvote from this account!!

Don't even entertain leaving and letting them win. Bullies are never in the right.

It was me that messaged you @guiltyparties as a witness. He can be contacted direct on the ssg discord channel

I voted for him I'm also not on ssg discord.. STUPID ME

https://discord.gg/9AqKkS

Try that link for the discord channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87