Steemit HF20 News

in #steemit6 years ago

image
Welcome to BitCast! Today I’d like to talk about little bear market and go over some of the STEEMIT HF20 things ! First and foremost RESTEEM THIS POST TO EARN rRs POINTS AND 0.01 STEEM! Lets get to the logs ! ⤵️

HardFork 20 Post



PODCAST





I hope you enjoyed this podcast ! IF YOU WANT ME TO CHART A COIN PLEASE REQUEST BELOW ⤵️ For more of my thoughts on cryptocurrency please listen to my podcast below ⤵️ have a great day !

Thanks for visiting bitCast™

Join My ReSTEEM Reward System

image

image

Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

STEEM Is Trading On Binance Join HERE

Join FreeBitcoin.com

Subscribe to my Youtube
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Instagram


Donations are accepted
BTC
1BNcjXMpgMBXqxor5gtVm8zGkVoxGndhbR
LTC
LSJb7GSSUA8dJgnT2fFEkEj5tnSgHpzd3V
ETH
0xb72878750ec2456cced30a96f817aa94ba209325
BCH
1E7RbQ2FcE8s85Xh5a6XsNvdYLTimr6PYz

Sort:  

upvoted and resteemed

bloodshed cryptoworld

Yes it has , had to take the weekend with the family

Just saw Steem is 78¢ - I need to hear some good news.
Resteemed and upvoted.

Upvoted and resteemed this post

Upvoted and resteemed!

Anybody loading up?:-)

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89