Reverse post test!

in #steemit5 years ago

Unsplash

Now... testing the reverse... seeing if a post posted via Steempeak will appear on PALNET?

Anyway, I was just thinking (and surely better minds than mine have already thought about this...)... how will PALNET (@minnowsupport) prevent abuse (plagiarism and all of that jazz...). Here on Steem, we have established groups like @steemcleaners and others (like @themarkymark) who have the SP to hit bad accounts hard... How is that going to work on PALNET?

Anyway, open question to fill out the post seeing as I wanted to test out the reverse post (posting to STEEM to see if it shows up on PALNET).

@aggroed? @yabapmatt?


Upgoats by ryivhnn
Account banner by jimramones



The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio. Community Logo by ivan.atman


steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif

Sort:  

You shouldn't answer your own posts like that... this is a question I would have asked eventually anyway.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol... I like talking to myself in the comments... it feels like engagement!

Nice to see you here. I've only done one post so far but am working on more. Wonder if I can bring my steemit posts over to here?

There really isn't any point bringing steemit posts over as it is all on the same STEEM chain...

Wheee!!!!!!! It works! I can still use Steempeak! I love you guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77