coconut as my source of income

in #steemit6 years ago

received_2115855411776798.jpeg

I was very amazed with what I saw. This photo was taken in Molopolo Beach,Liloan Southern leyte,one of the best beaches in Southern Leyte, Philippines. I know not everyone can understand this because we do not have the same source of income from another countries. This man tried to keep his produced coconuts and brought it at home. I was astonished by his idea and creativity that he put the coconuts on each sacks and surrounds it in the remaining coconuts in the center to make it easier for him to transfer those coconuts at home. By his determination and hardwork,I believe that this picture will serve as inspiration to everyone. Good Job and kudos to all hardworking folks out there!

Sort:  

👍👍👍
Keep it up ..
God bless you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99