To the moon! A shot using compounding. 🌝

in #steemit5 years ago

What if I embarked on a epic quest with the help of Smartseem and Steemit to really push the envelope and become a whale? Can it work ? Can I do it ?
I been hovering around websites that talk about compound interest and long and steady slow growth. I always read up on it trying to become more financial literate. And I always felt like I was a little late to the party. But with crypto I might not be.
2F6AB1E0-453D-4393-A425-5D18321DD64A.jpeg
So today I am announcing that I am actively trying to pursue more Steem power and invest into this platform. Although we are in the middle of crypto winter I want to give it my best shot and try to follow a formula of constant gains. I wonder what will happen and if I will get a good response to posting my progress.
I found this site about the power of compounding and I am going to try to use it and be able to see if the formula works for 10% growth constantly.
So today is day one of the formula.
Wish me luck. I am hoping each post earns 10% more than the last and then see where I eventually land. TO THE 🌝 MOON !

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97