Far from home, children, friends ... Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I would not have thought I would put Steemit so close to my family. I always disapproved the addicts ... I don't think about the old addicts, I think about the new ones: internet, smartphone, games, Facebook, etc.

Now, when I'm away from home for more than 4 days, when I don't have the internet all the time and when I don't have enough time to be in front of my computer ... I understand the addiction that I got with Steemit.

I miss the pleasure of writing, reading, commenting ... looking for topics, photos and music, I miss this community.

Not only do I miss, but at the same time I really have to lose. I have noticed and probably everyone knows that lack of activity here has only one effect. You die slowly (and alone)!

Although the lack of activity is due to a very pleasant ... the holiday, I am very sorry that this is happening. So I realize I'm addicted to Steemit!

Life and vacation are beautiful and fleeting! So let's enjoy them. I will soon return to the old occupations. Until then I want to apologize to everyone because I could not answer many comments. Not from laziness or disinterest but because I am on roads or in places without internet.

Holiday in Greece is wonderful and will be the source of many postings in the future. Until then, just a few pictures ...

a040pmu0gl.jpg

v9ef5tt1a7.jpg

e33ktl80ut.jpg

rt1346qeq3.jpg

Goodbye and see you soon, I hope you all be well!

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

Sort:  

So, one of the days that you missed doesn't really count because none of us were here! Steem was down. Have a fabulous vacation and if you do get back on again, come by and register for my e-steem SBI giveaway that I did, like we talked about. These photos are fantastic... Take enough that you can keep me supplied with that marvelous Greek sunshine all winter long.

Thank you. I'm sorry it has happened like that. I hope it's not a bad sign!
I noticed that I received a small vote from isemup ... I thought it was because I made a post break ... I am a follower of @ good-karma in curation trial but now I notice that I do not vote again automatically) as before ... something happened.
There are a few more days and I'm coming home. I have a lot of photos and it will be a pleasure to share with you!

No worries! All is well in eSteem world! I will be happy to have you back again!

Great! I will be back soon...you know, what is nice it ends quickly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17