My first post!! #introduceyourself #steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Meet me!!!
My name is Medline. I am medical student. I am very jovial. I love saving lives.
Hobbies: reading, drawing, playing cooking fever and dancing.
foods: Roasted plantain, yam and fish😍😍😍😍😍 Rice.
My Academic life:
You see, Med school is the best because it helps you express your self in terms of healing people. It makes you to be the reason for people's smile. You know when people face challenges and you give them the assurance that there is still hope for them. Hmm i love that feeling #beenananswertoyourproblem.
Religious life: All thanks 🙏 to the Creator. You know at times i wonder how HE made all things beautiful. He made man. He has the answer to life.
Art: oooolala i love wonders of art. I❤❤❤❤❤😍😍😍😍. Sometimes it makes me 😂 😂 😂 because its beautiful.
I am a very shy person🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈but #steemit has given me the opportunity to express myself. The organizers of #steemit love art and that is why they developed a platform for expression.
Goals in steemit:
I want to make progress
Put smile on the faces on people in steemit😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
Interact and meet wonderful person
Be a support to everyone on steemit.
Social media:
Facebook: Medline Nwachukwu
Twitter: Medline Nwachuk3
Instagram:Medline Nwachukwu!
Thank you #steemit for giving me a voice IMG_20180804_164952.jpg

Sort:  

Greeting @bossme. Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet great people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Welcome to the community! See you around, future doctor!

Welcome to Steemit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem, @bossme!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3331 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Thanks am honoured

Hello @bossme welcome to the platform. Good to see you here. Nice introduction fully explained.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dear

Welcome to the site @bossme and I hope you have a great time exploring and learning more about steemit! Wishing you all the success for your blog! Always nice to see a fellow African joining up, holla at your boys from down south!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow. Thanks dear. Nice meeting you

Hello you are welcome to steem

Loading...

Welcome medline
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
The Steemify App I use is great too, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Welcome in steemit. My hobby are also like you except dancing

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36