Jack Of All Trade, Master Of None: What’s Your Favorite Writing Topic? Why?

in #steemit6 years ago

image.png
source

When I joined Steemit January ending I promised myself I will be blogging on farming and agricultural related topics, two to three days passes by and there were discouraging payout, but when I checked on others they earned more than I do despite coming in the same time, or even after me,then I started writing on different topics : Life, Music, Challenge, Contest, Prompt, Poem, Christianity, Devotionals and so on, nothing I didn't try my hands on and after a week I did a thorough research into it though I find out that that some post payout more than others, a deep finding shows direct link to the tag used.

I settled down one evening knowing fully well if I have to continue here then I have to restrategize or just get the fuck out, and guess what I develop interest in challenges and contest but my celebration was short-lived when sometimes nothing came out of it for some reason , maybe dropping the post link late or something I don't know, then in the middle of February I read a long post on the trending page, oh, those good old days where good quality post grace the trending page, I read it all and it stressed a point Relationship and Bonding, when you create a good relationship on Steemit you'll reap it for the rest of your life.

And so here I am, making friends, entering contest and challenges, checking on other people's blog to see how far they are doing, they deserve it, and I owe it all to them too.

I hardly write on my own these days, by the time I fill in for the contest and challenges of the day, I feel tired already, so whatever is the topic, prompt or writing challenge, bring it on, @botefarm is ready to say something on it.

.

.

.

.

.

Why am I spewing out all these, no other one could have made me do these except @dragosroua in a #challenge30days here

You can catch up yesterday's post
May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Thirteen: Name Top 3 Favorite Cities That You Want To Live In. Why?

Don't Forget to Upvote and Resteem

If you like what you're seeing

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

The funny thing is if you come to Steemit expecting money you will be sorely disappointed but if you come here with no expectations then you will fare much better.

This is a free creative outlet where you can post your thoughts, ideas, images and more - PERMANENTLY and with no upkeep costs onto the blockchain.

By the way I was just saying to my friend the other day that I am a jack of all trades- a master of none :-D I am a musician, artist, writer, poker player, photographer, investor, skater etc. Gotta focus on what you are good at though and I am a little obsessed with Bitcoin these days hehe.

i like all of them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81