4 o’clocky STEEMIT MEE UP II - ROTTERDAM

in #steemit5 years ago

Here we go again. I have done over 280 - 4 o’clocky’s *- My signature daily blog !
I know alot of you read it and that gives me the drive to be in your life with My thoughts and ideas every day 😉

0DE1508D-026E-433C-AC5C-AB7E4F3F437E.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, a challange, a contest or something important enough to share so Lets blog on and See you every day here at 4 !

   This My 4 o’clocky for today...

We are having the 2nd Dutch Steem Meet-up in Rotterdam.

https://steemit.com/community/@soyrosa/dutchies-and-co-are-meeting-up-this-saturday-in-rotterdam

http://www.bbcboudewijn.nl

We are meeting at this place with hopefully some steemit friends. @verhp11 you are missed!!
This is just an impression because we are just meeting. So these are a few pictures of today, Will do another blog later.

E6380DD6-4B11-4B21-9324-EAC140CD4353.jpeg

image.jpg

❤️

text16.png

text05.png

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #steemitbloggers #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Member of The Steemians Directory
https://www.steemiandir.com

Sort:  

Your Steemit enthusiasm is energizing and wonderful. Merci beaucoup, muchos gracias, THANK YOU!!

Not thank, de nada, .... geen dank
It was great

Have a fun meet up! Sounds like it will be a fun time!

Wow, good luck with the next meet-ups don't forget to invite me and @janton this time :D

Offcourse i Will, you Will be our VIPs

haha okay that was sweet, I would love coming over to the Dutchland with @janton

We dutchies invite you to Holland and Will show you around

That will be superb and We would love that <3 thank you for being sweet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84