MAKING A WISH ... A STEEMIT WISH GARLAND

in #steemit5 years ago

1E0F7FF4-4AAF-493C-A704-4A740869897E.jpeg

Today is the second day of the 12th month of 2018 already and the perfect time for wishing someone the best festive holiday and a perfect and celebrating time to start a Steemit-Wish-Garland !

9FCE1D61-E2AA-440E-AFBC-A55D350B7D01.jpeg

41C96A28-B3FA-41E6-B043-A1169125463B.jpeg

In the holiday season everybody is busy, with life, celebrations and also complaining !
Steem and All crypto are low, we are Getting older, the weather is pretty darn cold, the holidays cost alot of money and time etc etc.....

I think its time for some positivity and what better way to do that by wishing something for and to someone. This time we dont sent a holiday card but we make a blog and tag the people we are wishing for......

Love and wishes make Our Steemisfere a little brighter so who are you wishing for......

I wil start offcourse :

BD0F2C9E-08DD-45A2-B729-DAC323FCA2E5.jpeg

@lynncoyle1
Dear Lynn, and Brian offcourse (@briancourteau ) this time is probably , No for sure is the most difficult Time in both your lives and that of your families. I wish you strenght and wisdom each step of the way, and remember its the road you two decided on and i am proud you took that road.....
Love from me 😘

BE276B47-DC27-46CB-B51E-131ADC14127E.jpeg
@colpowercoll
You are the most beautiful soul I know and just 8 years old the future is lucky that you are part of it! And always remember mum and dad love you till the moon and back and we Will challange the possible road ahead, oh and start steeming again and please try out @steemitmonsters so I can play with @hazem91💪😉
Love ya MUM

DA6B9AE7-4DA7-4CB2-A757-B8726B857BF6.jpeg
@wolfhart,
Were do I begin, I remember the talks we have at around midnight When i have to go to sleep and you cannot sleep because of the chemo and meds side effects. I appreciate you and your honesty, Our deal to have a date and your strenght right now on recovery from the ER adventure last night, take it one step a time and please stick around for a long time to play some steemitmonsters with me, the steemitmama from Holland😉

I could go on but I need, sorry we need to get this STEEMIT WISH GARLAND going ....
So start typing!!

So join in make a blog copy this blogpost in your New post, copy the 3 star images for you three steemians who deserve a wish on the garland.
You can enter as many times as you wish and remember life is to short so be Nice,

We can do this ....... we can make this garland go around the steemisfere !

Go @steemitbloggers Go , #steemitbloggers

❤️

text16.png

text05.png

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemitbloggers #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

33BB7FC9-9FD8-4292-B150-A5D6088E9BD7.jpeg

Sort:  

Awesome idea. I will think about doing this one of these days.

Awesome idea.
I will think about doing
This one of these days.

                 - trincowski


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You must, only 3 wishes 😉

This is a great idea !!
With Christmas round the corner, it's nice to receive & give well wishes to our friends..

YES indeed and the steemisfere could use this right now

Will do this (it just might take me a bit, I have a lot of stuff to do, lol)!

No probs dear I love to See your three nominees
And dont forget to tag me 😉

What a fun idea! I love that I thought of lynncoyle for #1 same as you 🧡❄🧡

Please do a garland blog with 3 wishes steemit coulduse it and you can do the Same number 1 she Will appreciate it !

This is beautiful. Not is it just wonderfully written but also for the heart and the wishes you have for the people.
I think this is a great idea and worth resteeming to help spread the love and kindness around!!

Thanks dear i wish I would See more garlands on steemit

What a spectacular idea! Thank you so very much for thinking of Brian and I :-) Lots of love xx

Offcourse this is the seasonfestive month and we need to wish and hope it Will work 😉

I love this idea! So I made my 3 wishes and posted them. Happy Holidays!

Posted using Partiko Android

Going There now and Thank you zoo much for participating

I will make a brief post about it later but here's a little wish I always have, I want to see a peaceful world all over with zero greed and a lot of tolerance among everyone

ahhh sweet tag me in the blog and i will upvote,youhave three wishes and you can steal my pictures of the wishes

I was busy with the classes, could not really post this but I will, in the morning and I will tag you too ;)

Hi @brittandjosie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.373 which ranks you at #2301 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #45.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01