Witnesses: did you place your votes yet?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

9E025836-F309-459A-9E89-C44E8373D949.jpeg

I am a builder.....
I am building together with others on the steemisfere, like you....
I am building a nice honest community....
I build to grow...
I build brick by block-brick
I am building My own steemd driven library of life,
I build like I never build before ...... together with for example @blockbrothers

But ( YES Thats me always a BUT somewhere along the line) for me as a rookie, you need lifelines. I blog My blond behind off everyday, I try to help out everywhere I can, and am glad to be a newbie helper, I am a needleworker, an a pifc contender, I produce, I make art with eyes, I blog, I photograph, I engage in the Engagement League, I comment Where I can. I am in Discord and I am a proud #steemitmama!
If you are a mum come and join we are a great engaging group off woman. Come look us up in @steemitmamas.... just saying.

1399BF51-BC18-47C1-8414-BB74C2A0F40A.jpeg

Also building every day are the witnisses among us. I know we all now a few, and run into a few online or in discord groups.
Like my friend @s3rg3 from @blockbrothers.
i see alot off questions online from other account asking about their voting mana after the fork. About the voting value,
RC mana en the time it takes to be fully charged again.

https://steemit.com/blockbrothers/@blockbrothers/information-blockbrothers-inform-feel-free-to-ask

As versitle as our world is , I think we all want just a few things in life

TRUST : is in my (read our family’s ) life one of the building blocks and something that we also give to our children,
TRUST IS A MUST

FRIENDSHIP is perhaps just as important. Where would you be without friends, hell inhoudt best friends. Friends you help, and than you Will be helped.

BUT to BUILD (read again as a family),

TEAMWORK is sooooo important, that is why I have given the @BLOCKBROTHERS - team my building trust and a vote eversince my introduction in january 2018 here on the steemisfere. My vote of trust for Being a witness. And as builders of the @Steemify app
( if you dont already have it GET IT ) that I consider a lifesaver and my blogreminder!,

AND because I think that working hard on a steemit future must be rewarded, I vote.
Who are the @blockbrothers ?

@bennierex, @exyle, @eqko and @s3rg3 : visit their blogs and See that Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results for All here.

https://steemit.com/witness-category/@blockbrothers/witness-update-servers-up-to-date-and-what-s-new

Thanks for stopping by its highly appreciated and remember .......

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg


I support
@s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #alldutch #steemitmamas #smartmediagroup and #payitforward on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

What a coincidence, I just wrote a piece about them too this morning :) they must be good...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97