Get into the Mob and Cash out some Tron [TRX]

in #steemit5 years ago

Last Chance for Monday's Mob Airdrop

mobsters.jpg

On Monday I will be Airdropping 150 Tron in Tron-City. Right now there are only 4 members splitting the drop. How you can gain entry into this weeks Mob Airdrop worth at least 150+ Tron? Well there are a few ways. You can play any of my personally trusted Dapps like:

  1. BankRoll. The best way to enter the BankRoll ecosystem is to invest in some Credits. Credits are the backbone for the ecosystem. There is a 10% buy and 10% sell fee on Credits. This gives credit holders divs for just letting their credits sit. The best thing about credits is its stable. It is pegged to Tron 1:1. This prevents dumps while you collect divs on entries and exits.

  2. BankRoll Daily Daily is a ticket jackpot game that pays dividends Daily. 60% of ticket sales goes to the 3+ Million Tron dividend pool. 10% of the Dividends are paid instantly from ticket purchases, and 2% is paid daily. The rest goes to the jackpot and fees. The jackpot can be won buy the largest buy or 1 random pick. Divs and the Jackpot are paid in credits

  3. DrugWars Join my gang Steemers With Attitudes. I play this game daily. My plan is to make an unstoppable gang full of active steemians. If you join you will receive entry into this weeks Mob along with my dedicated gang support.

4.Tron-City Lotto Every 2-3 days I run a new Steem and Tron lotto. There is always a lotto running. The entry fee is only 5 Tron(TRX) or 1 steem and right now there aren't a bunch of entries so you have a very good chance of winning. The payout is instant and automatic. Good Luck.

This is it, you final chance to get into this weeks Mob and get your cut of the 150 Tron!

()

Sort:  

I just joined your Drugwars gang :)

Please, am interested in joining the Tron-City lotto. I hope I won't be disappointed anyway. I have been trading Tron with some other coins but a day with Tron and Veil is worth more than trading 20 coins. Am really amazed and see Tron going places.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85