1yr On Steemit! Thanks for the awesome times guys.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Well this is officially my one year milestone since I started my Steemit.com account. I never dreamed that it would grow this fast for me but you guys (my loyal blog followers) have been amazing with your support. I didn’t have any social media except YouTube before I found Steemit and my audience was a very small select few who are NFL football fans. I have made videos that were viewed by as many as 40k people and as low as 40 people. Actually I really used to measure my success by how many followers I had on YouTube but, now success is measured by the quality of content and the amount of views or exposure my videos obtain. It’s hard to always come up with new and interesting material for you guys to view because I am an everyday poster here and sometimes you just don’t have anything exciting on deck. I hope you guys continue to enjoy my blog and the style of videos I make. My subjects are all over the map but I like to talk about many different topics and I really like to help teach people how they can have success and stay out in front of the herd. This year has brought me lots of great comments from my subscribers and allowed me to physically meet fellow steemians from all over the world. The community of Cryptocurrency enthusiasts is amazing! So much to learn from so many people. I wanna send a special shoutout to the people who took serious time out of their life to work on some project that included me. Below are a few pencil sketches done by followers of mine....and I even somehow got a game card for a Steemit based game that I still don’t understand! Anyhow, I am thankful that I was the subject of this art and have showed it to many people because it’s pure quality.
012FB239-55A1-47BB-837E-E2EE61930763.jpeg
Ole “Lefty 3-rings” will be back soon but this picture will never get old to me. The Bitcoin eyes are awesome.
090B27B9-EBE8-4F6C-9A90-DFA5EFDB9B3F.png
Kung Fu Pheasant Style! 😂😂😂 Classic.
B0439FB4-AEE6-4765-84FA-EF3ECC0A9CEB.jpeg
Forever rockin the Colorado Flag here on the “Wes Wes”
466BAA31-85EF-475C-83CF-75E6CA921A0F.jpeg
Thanks again to everyone who helped make my first year not only a successful one, but also very memorable. I am looking forward to even bigger and better things for Steemit and I’ll do everything I can to continue to promote this awesome platform to others.

Broncnutz-

Sort:  

Congratulations on completing your first year here .

Welcome to Steem Community @broncnutz! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I am having difficulties accessing the links posted and I am a new to steemit.. Is their a way you could help me towards accessing the link @newsteemains... I would love to join so I could be heard

Congratulations! Hopefully this coming year will be even better for you. Those pics are pretty cool.

🎼🎼 Happy birthday to you , happy birthday to you. Happy birthday, happy birthday, happy birthday to you 🎼🎼

Despite all of the difficulties of posting a video everyday, everyday has been a bliss following you. You’re much appreciated for adding value unto this community. Wishing you many more success on this amazing platform. Keep steeming and touching lives

Wow awesome art my dear friend

Congratulations on completing your first year here .

Well great to see you stil going strong broncnutz.

Me alegra tenerte con nosotros, espero que disfutes tus actividades en esta red social.

Congratulations. You are the inspiration for new comer in steemit. Thanks @broncnutz.

Congrats dear Denver bronco's . You are a star of steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19