[EN/JA] I felt Steemit was amazing again when I thought of moving personal blogs. / 個人ブログを動かそうかなと思った時に、あらためてSteemitってすごいなって思いました。

in #steemit6 years ago

pexels-photo-459688.jpg
image source: pexcels

日本語は下にあります。
I also have a personal blog. It is a blog to connect advertisement revenue and work. There is not so much PV, but it was a blog about to request introduction of introduction articles as advertisements in the past.
Requests for writing of books and requests for participating in seminars came. That's why I was not directly earning money on the net, and I got a credit from there and got a job.

That blog was left for a long time. However, after seeing the story that steemian that I follow is writing a blog, I took a brush as if I should write something. On the Steemit side, I used Voting Power in the aftermath of the experiment and the voting value went down and stopped, so I thought it was a good timing.

But I can not write it at all. The brush does not advance at all.

It is strange to write about Steemit so that I can write enough I can spend enough time around once a week at the moment without being aware of it at the moment.
I wonder what will happen if I write a blog? What if the number of useless creators increases like that time? Just just the big voice Why do they make noise? I am afraid and I am afraid and can not write. Even if I forcibly write a sentence, a sentence (over 700 letters) was pretty much preaching about why a completely positive word did not come up and why the open net became so bad (lol)
Of course, I did not post that sentence.

Even personal media is getting bigger when I do it for a long time and there are various things. "Because it is a blog, because it is a diary" I will not be able to throw my body.

Difficulty and enjoyment of writing sentences with Steemit

There is a feeling of tension when writing sentences with Steemit. I will be excited after posting. There is pressure when the value of daily posting rises to the right. However, I noticed that I enjoyed them all very much.
While converting your own currency to Power, balance it, earn coins while making a vote, and growing accounts while communicating, this world is very comfortable. It is interesting.
It is GOOD privately for users close to foreign users as well. I am glad that there is no sense of incongruity in English written notation.

I would like to give back to everyone and system who gave me a comfortable space. So, thinking to write even better articles, I realized again that I can try various things, play and fly.

Steemit is amazing.
As individual wishes, I would like to have people grow up gradually, not increasing chaos suddenly, and harmonizing with foreign cultures without having the user settled alone in the Japanese-speaking world .


pexels-photo-459688.jpg
image source: pexcels

私も個人ブログを持っています。広告収入や、仕事につなげるためのブログです。PVもそんなに無いですが、過去に広告としての紹介記事の執筆依頼が来るくらいのブログでした。書籍の執筆依頼や、セミナーの登壇依頼も来ました。だから、直接ネットで稼いでいたわけではなくて、そこから信用を得て仕事を貰っていたブログです。

かなり放置していたのですが、最近みなさんがブログを書いたお話をよく読むようになり、Steemit側では実験の余波でVotingPowerを使いすぎて投票価値が減ってしまってストップをかけていたので、なにか書いてみようかなと筆を取ってみたのですが・・

全然書けません。筆が全く進みません。

Steemitで書くことに関して、現時点では気取らずに週一回くらいの休みでじゅうぶん回していけるくらい書くことができるのに、おかしいです。
これを書くことでどうなってしまうんだろう?あのときのようにダメなクリエイターが増えてしまったら?ただただ声だけが大きい奴らが騒ぎ出したら?と思うと怖くて怖くて書けなくなります。無理やり文章を書いてみても、全くポジティブな言葉が浮かんでこなくて、どうしてオープンなネットがこんなにもダメになってしまったのかを懇々と説教する文章(700文字以上)が出来上がってました(笑)もちろん、その文章は投稿してませんよ。

個人メディアでも長期間やってると大きくなってきていろいろありますよねー。「ブログだから、日記だから」っていう身の投げ方ができなくなってくるんです。

Steemitで文章を書くことの難しさと楽しさ

Steemitで文章を書く時のほうが、緊張感があります。投稿してからもドキドキします。毎日の投稿の価値が右肩上がりな時はプレッシャーがあったりもします。けれど、それらすべてを私自身がとても楽しんでいたことに気が付きました。
自分で稼いだ通貨を自分でPowerに変換しながら、バランスを取って、Voteしながらコインを稼いで、コミュニケーションを行いながらアカウントが成長していくこの世界は、とても居心地がいいです。面白いですし。
海外のユーザーと近いのも、私的にはGOODです。英語併記表現に違和感がないのは嬉しい。

居心地がいい空間をくださったみなさんやシステムに、お返しがしたくなります。だから、さらにいい記事を書こうと考え、いろいろと試したり、遊んだり、飛んだりできるんだなぁと改めて実感しました。

Steemitってすごいですね。
私個人の願いとしては、いきなりユーザーが増えてカオス化せず、また、日本語圏だけでユーザーが固まってしまわずに海外のカルチャーと調和をとりながら、ゆるやかに育っていってもらいたいものです。

signature.jpg

Sort:  

読んでいて心に刺さりました。僕はブロガーでは無いのですが、@cafelateさんの文を読んで、情報発信における責任や葛藤が滲み出てきて、ぐっときました。
そして@fukakoさんと@aoniさんのコメントも秀逸で、steemitには素晴らしい人達が集まっているんだと感激しました。

ありがとうございます。嬉しいです。言葉も行動も、結構簡単に人を動かしてしまうので、自律的に行動してもらうにはどうしたらいいか、っていうのはいつもどこかで心に置いて書いています。
お二人のコメント美しいですよね。わたしも見とれてしまいました(*´∀`)

Nice Article , are you from Japanese ?

Yup. that's right :D

難しいし、楽しいし、この謎の気持ちの混ぜ合わせがたまらないですね(´∀`*)
お金のことだけ集中しちゃうと嫌になりやすくて、自分だけのためにただただ楽しみたいために書きたい時が結構あります。人間関係も面倒くさい時もありますしね。
長く続けられるいいですね(^。^)

うんうん、そうですね、「謎の気持ちの混ぜ合わせ」って素敵な表現ですね。
私はいつのまにか、誰かに求められているものに合わせて書いてしまうことが多いので
自分のための記事も少しずつ書いていきたいなって思います(*´∀`)
これからどうなっていくのかはわからないけれど、この楽しい気持ちを忘れないでいたいです。

Congratulations @cafelate! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

文章の構成がとてもお上手だと感じていました。そういう経緯があるのですね。この空間は、懐かしいネットの気配を少し感じます。 どこへ向かうのか今はわからない、あの頃の広い土地にいるような感覚がくすぐったく、ノスタルジックです。

ありがとうございます。もともと広告で稼ごうと目論んでいたんですが、私がやるとどうも依頼になって返ってきます。謎です。
もしかしたら、なんですけど、昔環境がすごくよかった時期にネットにいらっしゃった方がここに来ているのかもしれません。みんなが居心地よくしようと努力していたあの頃の方々。ノスタルジーわかります。

僕もほかのブログをやっているのですが、海外のユーザーと近いのはとてもいいですよね!
英語の勉強もちゃんとしたいなと思う今日この頃です^^

トンパさん、@sjt でのご紹介ありがとうございました!
私も英語勉強しないとです。けど最近、機械翻訳でも英語を見ていると、パッと見で読める文章が増えてきました。話す方は全くダメですが(笑)

この部分好きです共感します。
・アカウントが成長していく
・英語併記表現に違和感がないのは嬉しい。

steemitからブログを始めたので、一般のブログで収入につなげておられたのは本当にすごいと思います。ぼくも楽しみながら他にもいろいろ展開していきたいなと思いました!

ありがとうございます!
投稿先というのは時代によって変化していくので、既にsteemitを始めて、関係を築いているaceさんもスゴイと思いますよ〜!いろいろ書きましたが、私はみんなが一定のルールで好き勝手に遊んでいるのを見ているのが好きなので、いろいろな展開楽しみにしてます^^

バランスを取るのが大事なのがSteemitの良さだなぁと改めて思いました。

アカウントの成長に納得です(´ω`)

バランス取るの大事ですよね(*´∀`)
アカウントの成長は、ちょっとだけ育成ゲームみたいだなぁって思ったりもします。

書くことやsteemitに対して感じていたことを代弁していただいた様な気がして、今一人スタバでアイスコーヒーを飲みながら感傷にふけっています。心地よい文章、ありがとうございます^^

ありがとうございます^^
スタバ行きたくなりました(笑)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79