Happy Steem Birthday to me! ALSO AWESOME DOGGO PICTURES

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

The Alien Eyeball...

has been going full Steem ahead for 365 days now! Cheers!

eyeball birthday.png

This birthday graphic looks better in night mode... just sayin'...

To celebrate my Steembirthday I played a round of disc golf this morning - I took some video clips and am working on putting together a short disc golf video which should be my next post. In the meantime, I raise a glass to another awesome year on Steem!


Oh and just because every post needs more awesome doggo pictures - I present, Yeti the Dog and her flying frisbee act :)

(photos by @dillemma used with permission)

Yeti the Dog would appreciate it if you would throw her the frisbee.

Please.

Throw it.

The frisbee.

:)

ACTION GIF BELOW!!!



Click the below link to see a higher res version of doggo GIF :)

Doggo GIF on GIFY - photography by @dillemma GIF by @carlgnash

Sort:  

Happy Steemit Birthday!

I (@ericwilson) created this account to help bring together disc golfers here on steemit!

I get notifications whenever someone mentions disc golf and that is how I found this post!

I do my best to manually upvote, resteem and follow disc golfers on here and I will do all 3 for you!

Beautiful doggo too!

Word up Eric! I love disc golf. I have tried out DLive a few times but DTube seems to give me a lot more love in the upvote sense. Maybe I will give @dlive another chance. I just didn't get the impression that they had a very large or capable curation team.

You're too damn awesome, Carl. I swear to the gods of my frigging metal-worshipping ancestors!

I will try to do your ancestors proud :)

Happy Steemit Birthday, Mr. Alien Eye !!!

You've done and accomplished so much in one year, it is AMAZING * ___ *

Wishing you an even greater year ahead on the blockchain <3

...

And yeti the doggo is super awesome * ___ * Look at all the frisbee action photos !!!! <3 <3 <3

Thanks my favorite spider!

happy happy happy Steemit Bday!

to one of the kindest, most generous and supportive steemians I know! i am honored and blessed to know you sir, and wish you much luck and success for the coming year :)

Aw thanks for the high praise and I consider myself blessed that you are one of my friends here as well! Love you - Carl

So much influence in so little time! Rest a little and happy birthday, Alien eye!

Hey Carl,
Congrats!!!!
Badge Unlocked. Remeber, With Great Power Comes Great Responsibility ;)
Keep inspiring people. Cheers!
-monk

Happy Steem Birthday!

In that last picture, Yeti the Dog looks scary but noble, like she's auditioning to be a direwolf on Game of Thrones.

And please inform Thingone that England very much appreciated his support, and that we hope England becomes his third favorite team after Portugal and the USA lol.

You know @thingone is more of a Ronaldo fan than a Portugal fan per se. I haven't broken the news of the Juventus transfer yet. Three cheers for the Three Lions - it was a good showing and hopefully just the start of something. Really a pretty promising side I think.

I think so. The best thing about the side is that they are young enough that they can improve and come back in four years, with added experience.

I hope news of the Juventus transfer isn't too heartbreaking. :)

Happy Steemit birthday! Cheers to many more to come!! 🎉🎂❤

Happy steemit birthday @carlgnash
I need to get my discs together and throw a little myself.
🍻 cheers

Hash-ppy Bud-day! Woot!!! To the Moons!!

I had a near disaster while writing this post, for a second I thought I was going to have to take a birthday bonghit with a match. Luckily I found a working lighter - crisis averted! To the moons!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73