Finally I can revise my posts over 7 days 終於可以修改超過7天的文章了

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

source

Everyone comes to Steemit for different reasons. Besides making money, I think it's tempting for some people to keep their work in the blockchain forever. Is this a kind of free personal library?

Do you have an idea since your work will be preserved forever, will you wish your work is perfect? Or at least it is close to perfect for your existing abilities. With my desire for perfect personality, I will keep going back to revise my posts, perhaps because I find spelling or grammar errors, maybe because I think of better words to express my ideas more appropriately, or even because I want to make the pictures more perfect. There is also a possibility that I would like to link other posts into the article to increase the integrity of the article and increase the chances of other posts being read. Although articles over 7 days may be rarely read.

Having been unable to modify posts for more than 7 days has been very troubling to me, especially since I find that some of the photos in my articles are not properly displayed. It breaks the myth of permanent preservation of the blockchain and made me quite devastated.

I even wrote an article about this once, and this phenomenon has not been solved for more than half a year. My articles are still unable to display pictures normally. There are obvious flaws in those articles, but nothing I can do about it. It drives me crazy just as I am painful and itching as being bitten by ants all over the body.

And now this problem is expected to be solved!

Steemit 19.10 will be officially launched, has enhanced a number of features, among which I am most interested is that articles more than 7 days can be unlimitedly modified in the future.

From the previous announcement of Steemit 19.10 to be testing, and now announcing that the release is in progress. I think the new version will soon be available.

Are you looking forward to the new version like me?

大家來到Steemit上面原因各異,除了賺錢之外,我想對某些人來說,作品能夠永遠保存在區塊鏈也是其中一個誘人的原因。這是種免費的個人圖書室的概念嗎?

不知道大家有沒有一種想法,既然是要永遠保存的作品,自然希望是完美的。喔!更精準的說,對自己現有的能力來說是趨近完美的。以我的龜毛個性,我會不斷回頭修改我的帖子,可能因為發現英文拼字或文法錯誤,可能因為想到有更好的字句可以更貼切的表達想法,甚至可能想把圖片修得更完美。還有一種可能,我想把其他的帖子連結放到文章裡頭去,來增加文章的完整性,並且增加其他帖子被讀取的機率。雖然7天以上的文章可能很少有人會去看。

超過7天的帖子不能修改曾經令我非常困擾,尤其是我發現我的部分文章裡面的照片無法正常顯示,這個發現打破了區塊鏈永久保存的神話,令我相當崩潰。我曾經因為這件事寫了一篇文章,而這個現象過了半年多仍然沒有解決,我那幾篇文章至今仍然無法正常顯示圖片。看著文章有明顯的瑕疵卻束手無策,就像全身被螞蟻齧咬一樣的痛癢難耐。

而現在這個問題已經有望解決了!即將正式上線的19.10,提升了一些功能,其中最令我感興趣的就是今後超過7天以上的文章可以無限的修改。從之前發布19.10開始進行測試,到現在宣布這個版本已經著手布置中,想來很快就可以享受新版本帶來的便利了。

你是不是也跟我一樣,期待新版本新氣象呢?


Thanks for reading.

If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro



Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~!


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹



歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://catwomanteresa.vornix.blog/2018/07/finally-i-can-revise-my-posts-over-7-days/

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-07-13) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-07-13) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

越认真,越痛苦。

不痛苦不痛苦,發現錯誤不能改比較痛苦

steemit都一年没更新了

對啊!終於看到有一點動作了

可能把當年的舊文全刪了!

這麼想不開?之前寫了什麼不堪入目的?趕快回頭找找,呵呵

不要找哈哈

你好!才子,才女,你参加月旦评了吗?有才的人都去参加了呢。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

congrats for the first place @catwomanteresa in the vornix desain contest
hehe by the way, i wanna ask how you make that stunning emoticons? can you teach me how to do that?

haha i will make my own emoji :D wait for it :D

haha! Please come back to leave comments after you make your own emoji. I would like to see yours.

Thank you very much. @calprut

you are welcome @catwomanteresa
hehe its cute blog :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79