Cerys Curates! 17/09/2018

in #steemit6 years ago

Cerys Curates Cover.png

Cerys Curates



Good day everyone!

As I said before I am going to be curating some posts. Specifically, I will be curating posts that I wish to boost that comes from School of Minnows. Please give the listed posts below all the attention they deserve!

So without further ado, here are my picks of the day:

1. Vegetarian Spaghetti: Cooking with Crypticat by @crypticat



https://steemit.com/steemkitchen/@crypticat/vegetarian-spaghetti-cooking-with-crypticat


Have a look at this post for a yummy looking vegetarian dish. All the ingredients that go into this recipe makes me really want to try it out for myself!

2. Window Watching by @wandrnrose7



https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@wandrnrose7/window-watching-2018-09-16-20-29-15


This little bit of fun pet photography caught my eye. The little story that was written about the picture caught my heart! =D

3. Why the clouds change colour - Poem by @gaby-crb



https://steemit.com/poem/@gaby-crb/why-the-clouds-change-colour-poem


This post has some beautiful poetry that I would very much like everyone to read! You'll see why.

Thanks everyone!

Sort:  

Thank you for curating my post!

My pleasure! =D

What an honor, thank you @cerysrussel

It's a pleasure @crypticat :D

Keep doing such a great job! Steemit deserves lots of great recipes!

That is actually a pretty good idea for a newbie. Curation/review of others. It is a content creator and provides feedback for the authors. Nice!

Aww, thanks Mitchell!

Yeah I got the inspiration from a certain Discord admin that was telling his members of the concept of curation posts. Giving exposure and making friends would be a nice way to make a network and community grow.

I am sure eventually my template will have all sorts of branding thrown in there but for now I will just keep it simple.

Thank you for the mention. I'm glad you like my poetry.

It's wonderful!

Much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05