My 5 favourite new steemit Vegan posts of Last 3 days by steemians under reputation 60. (No 11)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

After a month again I am here with my 5 favourite vegan posts on steemit.
This time I found one interesting thing that raising a vegan child trend is increasing and I have included one such post.
Hope you would enjoy reading all vegan posts.

1.Why You Should Be Eating More Plant-Based | Pros of a Vegan Diet

By - @jasmink

2.Natural Health - Ketogenic Vegan Hot Chocolate

By- @cahlen

Sort:  

All are looking so nice. Keep up the doing good work.

The raw chocolate brownies are eye-catching.

There is a saying that first we eat food by eyes then by mouth. Have to say that this dish looking sooo nice and one can't resist to eat it. Good work @chetanpadliya
Thanks for sharing the post.

Posted using Partiko Android

@chetanpadliya This picture made my day.I really loved your post.
@sbanerjee0017 (Shyamal Banerjee[Age:62] Kolkata,INDIA)✍

The recipes look amazing, and the articles are well written, I can understand why you like these posts. We love raw brownie balls, cakes, bites and all there is! Keep up the good work! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11