IMPORTANT BLOCKCHAIN ISSUE RESOLVED, Thumbs up to the steemit team :)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Very important to read how the amazing Steemit team solved the problem that occurred yesterday. This really gave me more hope for this platform and I believe it will do the same for you. I got this from the twitter feed. I also want to add they got a report put up on twitter right away so that took away the worry.

I'm going to boast this post by a few of the bots run by witnesses because I want people to see this.
CLICK LINK:
https://steemit.com/steem/@steemitblog/steem-blockchain-patch-issued

Thx TEAM for looking after steem: My inspired poem:

My steem poem

Thank you team
For looking after steem
I thought we were in trouble
So I prayed on the double
Oh know I thought
Are we about to rot
OH lets call on a bot, NOT!
HEY! We got a TEAM!
Then my smile began to BEEM
OH OH Thank you TEAM FOR SAVING STEEM :)
@cliffpower

Be encouraged. I also noticed people didn't panic and there wasn't a big sell off so it showed we have a very solid foundation.
I will also resteem that post :)

TEAM STEEM YOU ALL GET AN UPVOTE HIGH FIVE :)
Upvote gif meme.gif
THANK YOU AGAIN!

Sort:  

@cliffpower there is some addiction to steemit as i am using it from last 10 days and i have not even a single day i stop spending my time on other platforms and not even seen the coinmarketcap as i get most of the information from there.

cheers

yes ofcourse and thank you for this

what do you think how much take time to stable the coin market??

Correct me if I’m wrong , there couldn’t be a large sell off if the blockchain was frozen.

I just read the article like you said it's only reinforced the con fidence I had in the team, Viva Steem

montrer de la gratitude dans la vie est un attribut à admirer, pas tout le monde le fait. Super article et belle image :)

Je sais comment vous avez eu une augmentation de 1,45 $ de votre part :) quand votre SP est si bas. plssss apprends-moi lol

oh ? un commentaire un français c'est peu commun.

Good post @cliffpower, i like it.

Nice poem hope best for steemit and need more encouragement. Thank you for sharing

Hi @raksha thx for liking my poem lol and I'm glad your encouraged. Have a great day

cool info with an awesome poem, I would love to resteem it.......

@cliffpower
You have a very good sense of mind. Your style of encouragement is very good, thank you for encouragement 👏

Really nice post regarding new changes on steemit and anyway new thing bring new hope and new ideas which may short out big problem

I think it was not very big problem... just lot new users did think something big is happening :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78