50 IS NIFTY !! WHO WANTS TO RIDE THE STEEM TRAIN ?? C’MON !

in #steemit7 years ago

Celebrating 50 followers here, blastin’ off to a SUPER weekend // Keep this STEEM TRAIN moving down the tracks // MORE POWER @clumsysilverdad need more STEEM POWER for the LONG HAUL !!

Ty everybody // Peace !!

http://media.gettyimages.com/vectors/cartoon-train-vector-id165764784?s=170667a

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 the community!

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Hello ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Clumsysilverdad,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Clumsysilverdad !

WOW! you are so lucky!!! i'm just a boring old photographer that specializes in fruit as well as a painter =/

I can dig the black and white thing...., peace

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Welcome to Steemit, @clumsysilverdad!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83