Who can guess my bowling score ? Closest guess wins a prize of my choosing

in #steemit5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/conradsuperb-who-can-guess-my-bowling-score-closest-guess-wins-a-prize-of-my-choosing-gdfbok1l-1552869903671.jpg

I’ve been having an urge to go bowling recently, so I went this Saturday with my dad. I’m not a good bowler by any means, but I have the potential to be good if I practiced more. I probably bowl a couple times a year if I’m lucky, so this should give you somewhat of an idea of my skill level.

The closest guess will receive something from me, depending on how generous I’m feeling, by this post’s payout. It could be a SBI unit, some value of STEEM or SBD depending on how much this post makes, a 100% upvote on your posts for a week, my auto vote added to your acct. for life, or something else not previously mentioned. Nonetheless, something will be granted to the steemian who guesses closest to my highest bowling score from this past Saturday.

Ready, set, guess

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Uhhh 140? I dunno I’m terrible at bowling lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Solid guess ! Haha yeah bowling’s an art just like pool, golf, tennis, etc.!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Close but correct answer was 150!! Someone guessed 155

Posted using Partiko iOS

I say around 155 which is my highest and I am awful...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Solid guess

Posted using Partiko iOS

You were the closest with a guess of 155! Correct score was 150!! Nicely done, I’ll have to decide what I’m gonna be sending your way

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm going to go out on a limb and guess 120.

Not a bad guess, thanks for playin !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Correct score was 150. Someone was closest with a guess of 155. Thanks for playin!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Better late than never !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ooooo a little low!! Correct score was 150

Posted using Partiko iOS

!sbi status

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @conradsuperb!

  • you have 182 units and 250 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 1947751576837 or 1.338 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.268 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 28.21 % has come from your subscription level
  • 50.00 % has come from your bonus units
  • 21.78 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 0.00 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    A pending upvote balance is tracked for you in our database. Each time you post, your balance is drawn down by up to 20%. If you post again before that amount is replenished, your next upvote will be smaller. Our minimum upvote for posts is $0.012. Your balance accumulates until a minimum upvote can be delivered with 20% of your pending balance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75