My Steemit it is acting crazy!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey Steemians, I’m starting to get really confused about an issue I have had twice on here.

I will notice I don’t see my some of my friends posts in my feed and I go and look and I’m not following them. I never unfollowed them, and in fact hadn’t even a noticed any changes to my follower amount.

Has this happened to anyone else?? I have no idea why this keeps happening.

Sort:  

I was talking to Alex today about this. Happening to me to sometimes.

Yeah it’s not cool! I’m like where are all my friends posts? I feel like I’m on Facebook again 😂

I believe it must be a technical and system error from the steem blockchain protocol, Dame thing happen to me sometime ago also @consciousangel7

Dang well I hope they fix it soon!! Glad to know I’m not alone lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86