Chernobyl Tourist Visiting a Radiotive Site

in #steemit5 years ago


June 5 2019 |livescience.com|Chernobyl|Tourists

Hi Steemians and welcome to my site.

I recently came across this article which capture my interest, its about Chernobyl.
After I read this article I could not believe that people could be so unaware of the danger posed by this site.
Chernobyl still pose a danger after the reactor exploded releasing atomic radiation.
Are the tourist going to Chernobyl not aware of this fact?
How about you?
would you visit Chernobyl is there was the slightest possibility that the place was radio active?
https://www.livescience.com/65642-chernobyl-tourism-up.html

Thank You!

If you like this post, you can upvote, follow, share, this post.

Thank you!

@cosmophobia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00