Variety Builds the @dtube Community

in #steemit6 years ago


My second value, behind integrity, is variety which I believe builds growth on @dtube , @steemit and in life. Comment below if you have any thoughts about this topic.

I am currently a part of the @dcooperation community of dtubers. Here are some details if you want to know more.

This is the link to our discord server: https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here: https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha that Thumbnail :D

Yeah I think also that veriety is important for growing of the whole community and everyone himself. Even little changes of the camera perspective / the background music or also the intro / outro / transactions is important. Also important is on the other hand to develo a workflow and kind of an image of your channel and your content. For example I have a template for my blogposts. This helps me drastically with writing and helps the viewer with orientation.
Also I have an consistently used intro on my videos and I think this is important for the viewer to receive the feeling of "okay here is coming content of tibfox".
My topics vary extremely hich is in my opinion impotant for being interesting on every single video and for me to have fun recording. Nothing is more boring than talking the same stuff over and over again ^^

But I think on the other hand that the variety on @dtube and @steemit is huge! But unfortunatly we build our own bubbles and mass of interesting content is hidden because of to less upvotes or no overlapping other bubble over our bubble.

Absolutely right. That's why I said this variety can be very ambiguous. That could be small scale variety or big variety but keeping a flow is great. I have a guy from work that I want to interview on video because he has this great explanation of the flow concept.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10