2019/02/13 09:30:20 : Tried and Tested Phase Has Begun!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)


Video - Click on the Image to Play


First round of testing the cards with the stamps I have acquired has begun!

I must personally say this actually requires skills and patience!

As I do not own an embosser machine (which I am highly contemplating to invest or not) I chose a different method to test the embossed folder out.

It still looked pretty nice but I must say that because of the process the paper surface quality is rather - turned... However if I added something extra into that process I might come up with something nicer. Who knows?

However due to a kind friend who has allowed me to keep the heater until she needs it I got to learn how to create a different embossing technique instead of getting all kinds of embossing powders; however after looking at some YouTube tutorials I think I need to do those step by step.

Nevertheless these are just prototypes although the bases are literally "limited edition" unless I decided to top up again, so they will be in a very special series soon but definitely won't be ready for Valentines Day tomorrow.

That being said, I thoroughly enjoyed the experience altogether though the condition of the product did not arrive as I hoped.

You just got to stay tune to more of my experiments and I hope by another week's time there are some really interesting things to find in Shopee Malaysia!

Don't forget crypto community will also be enjoying the benefit of peer-to-peer purchase via:

- LTC, DOGE, STEEM, WLS (with a special 25% discount), NYC, P3C (coming soon).

 
Don't worry. The relaunch has something very special installed for #steemit and #whaleshares platform so do keep an eye for it!

Those who are in the #teammalaysia family like @iamjadeline would have known what those are! (hint! hint!)

I will definitely be doing something very conventional until I can afford to "upgrade" my tools to something much more professional. Until that time comes, rest assured these are 100% #handmade with laborious love.

#share2steem #craft #teammalaysia



craftsofluv


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

ps: This is my old (lost and found) account, which I managed to retrieve my password after misplacing it for 1 year. @littlenewthings is my main account now; but this will be my account specially for commercial and charity use.

Sort:  

Hello @craftsofluv.

I loved your designs.

ps: This is my old (lost and found) account, which I managed to retrieve my password after misplacing it for 1 year. @littlenewthings is my main account now; but this will be my account specially for commercial and charity use.

I thought I was not going to find activity in this account because of this ps. But I can see that the account remains active.

Anyway, I'm excited by the fact that many of my acquaintances who had left the platform are returning and contributing their originality and creativity, just as you do.

All best, Piotr.

Yes it started getting active again ever since we launched the @dses exercise, mainly for charity purposes.
But I will relaunch some of my designs and hopefully this will attract some buyers who can make use of their crypto in a practical (and maybe encouraging) way.

Thanks so much for stopping by my old account!

Posted using Partiko Android

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Hi craftsofluv !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 1.13 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 0.113
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.021
Value to compensate : 0.092

!tipuvote 0.092

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://share2steem.io

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.12 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71