Gif/Meme Shoostout

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

To woom it may concern,

Pardon my Dutch, this is a mandatory meme shoostout...
You know the rules, there are no rules in gif/meme shoostings...
Only crappy slogans that date your comment more than a Kardashian at an NBA summer camp.

A prize of potential consequence to those that make laugh...

Just try not to post about either thing Nigel Powers cannot stand...

gif

Sort:  

This is who I want on my side in the shootout... You will have to give me the big prize if I show up with him!

Talk about polarizing figure, he could tie both poles together and use them as nunchucks to whoop your ass with.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 83.65%. Estimated dollar amount of $2.72

This post has received a 6.97 % upvote from @boomerang.

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @ilovepoorpeople!

How bout this one, is it ok to get political?

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 83.65%. Estimated dollar amount of $2.72

This post has received a 6.32 % upvote from @boomerang.

Awesome, I like games... This is awesome my man! I will post here about 50 of them to give me the greatest chance of winning :)

Does this work as an entry?

Perfectly themed, should have just made an Austin Power's themed meme/gif--maybe next time?

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 91.32%. Estimated dollar amount of $2.99

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @unleashpower!

Here is my submission... I hope you like it Mr CryptK

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 83.46%. Estimated dollar amount of $2.72

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @ilovepoorpeople!

Here's another good documentary that I failed to mention... It ties into the this post too about shootouts! :)

The force is with you! You got a 50.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @ilovepoorpeople!

When we have too many shootouts, we need some common sense to prevail ;)

violence.jpg

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @ilovepoorpeople!

You got a 4.34% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @ilovepoorpeople! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

This is the kinda shootout results you get when you mess with either @cryptkeeper17 or @doomsdaychassis

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @ilovepoorpeople!

I wonder why we don't have this as our shootout... It would be fun if we could just find the right players ;)

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @ilovepoorpeople!

I found @doomsdaychassis's baby picture. I think he was ready for the shootout when he broke his first baby bottle over this Dad's head.

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @ilovepoorpeople!

With apologies to my friends on the island:

meme.jpg

Not much of a soccer buff, but I can speak the language of championships, and yeah that one would be awful sweet as well!

England always seems to find a way to blow it, but they did quite well this year, they should be proud :)

Congratulations, your post received 21.30% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @cryptkeeper17! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29