Sorry for the Inactivity, Life has Been Busy :(

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey guys! Gonna keep this post short since I need to sleep soon!

I apologise for being quite inactive recently, I have been incredibly busy with commitments outside of Steemit and with the price of Steem going lower, the motivation to post further decreases.

My days will only get more busy as we go ahead, but my plan is to not give up on Steemit or the community and friends I've made here. I will try my hardest to manage my time better, and to post at least 3-4 times per week on this account and at least once a week from @crypto.charity.

I will keep working on @crypto.charity, who recently signed up on Minnowbooster to sell votes (but don't have enough SP yet to trigger the vote selling). To be transparent, I signed @crypto.charity up under myself as the referral which I hope people don't mind. I think it's reasonable since I have personally contributed over 75 Steem to other Steemians and @crypto.charity in total, with around 50 of that Steem going to @crypto.charity and the other 25 going to Steemians such as @reinaldoverdu and @fuckmylife (who disappeared and returned recently!)

I just searched up @fuckmylife as I was writing this and saw this post

Please take your time to read this injustice. It is simply not right.

That's all from me for tonight, good night!

Sort:  

Thanks for all the support and support you provide.
I'm working on the next donations, I already have a couple of goals, one is for the community where I live and another for a 60-year-old man who needs support to buy medicines for life.

Do not worry, we are still in contact and fighting.

All the people who have received your support are very grateful and we will continue working to provide the best. I hope things improve in your life and everything is balanced, encourage my friend!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17