Top 3 Most Fun Steemit Activities To Earn More STEEM!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Watch My Newest Video On The...

Top 3

Most Fun Ways To Earn Steem Using Steemit




1. Content Creation


2. Curation Seeking



3. DAPP Exploration

Early Bird Status!



DrugWars



Magic Dice



DClick

the DClick ad below article for the link




Tips to Simplify Steemit -

Organize Your Favorites






Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

This is great! It's exactly what I'm looking for. I signed up for Steemit a year ago, but I've had trouble really getting into it because I kinda don't "get it" still.

I'm glad this helped you! I was, and still partly am actually, in the same boat!

Steemit is like a new job - you think you know what's going on then 3 years later you look back and see how much you really didn't know!

Helpful post for New bees

Thanks for sharing your Experience for earnings good Steem In Easiest way.

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to hear you think it's helpful! I find the more I come to understand Steemit, though it is complex, I find it even more rewarding and an enjoyable experience.

My goal is to help these new bees so Steemit becomes a more enjoyable experience for them as well!

To be honest, my primary objective is to help drive the price and user activity in Steemit up for my own self gain - but, I'm honest about that!

Curation Seeking is not so easy to do...

haha no, it's not at all! But according to my own calculations. I might not be a bad option to put a Stream on :P

Your welcome and because I try to keep my videos under 10 min I can't explain in the detail sometimes required, I plan on posting a lot of videos about this very topic!

Item one is self explanatory. Items two and three are missing any detail or explanation.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've been posting a few videos that I go into more detail on those things. For the sake of time in my videos I try to keep them brief and unfortunately with Steem there is a lot to cover!

I hope you'll follow along. I'll make a video about my curation trailing strategy, ie. curation seeking. Or you can trail me on Steemvoter!

nice sharing. tq.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, I'm new and I do not know how to get the winnings here, when you get them, could you please tell me how?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17