Dear Diary: Good News Today As I Bought My Phosphate Binder For Cheap

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

P_20180706_224020_p.jpg

My phosphorus Binder to lower my phosphorus levels

My dialysis today went okay despite I haven't finished the last seven minutes of my session as my blood pressure went south, so down that I have to ask for it to be stopped. But anyway I had a good session and I also ate well at dialysis but as my fluid I just took an energy drink just to keep my blood pressure in-check.

I also asked for a prescription for a phosphate binder that I will going to use to lower my phosphorus levels since I am taking protein drink that I really do not know if how much phosphorus it contains. But common foods as I have researched have far more phosphorus levels than the protein drink but it is better for me to take a phosphate binder anyway.

Luckily my dialysis center is offering the phosphate binder for a cheaper price so I had a good deal and bought myself around one month supply because they were giving it for almost half the price from the pharmacy so I didn't hesitate to buy and procure myself that essential medicine for my bone health and well-being.

Now this medicine can help me alleviate further my body pains and I am looking forward for a much better disposition in how I would feel in the coming days or months. It is an expensive way to get into a near normal health and I have no choice but to do this lest I will be stuck in a pool full of misery and hardship. So thanks to steemit community I am able to medicate myself, Glory be to God.

Sort:  

Good @cryptopie, medicine is a necessity most importantly to keep the body fit and against body unfit.

Hello buddy @cryptopie
I'm happy that you are doing good and have done good dialysis session today.
Good to know that medicine you got is available at cheaper rates. Hope it works.
Take good care of yourself 🌸

Happy for you, my prayer is always with you.

thank goodness, glad I read it when your health improves, keep trying for your good

take medication regularly to keep your health awake and do not forget the water.

Oh! I am very happy to read such good news, glory to God, God is love and mercy. @cryptopie

Hola hijo.
Que bueno. Mis mejores deseos y que funcione muy bien el fósforo en tu organismo.
Bueno CAMPEÓN excelente que te haya ido bien en la dialisis.
DIOS TE BENDIGA POR SIEMPRE.

My well wishes always with you dear @cryptopie

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93