Dear Diary: If It Is Your Time It Is Your Time

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Once is enough, Twice is too much, Three times is "Die already"

I could see this man to be like me, down and still battered again and again with layers of problems that to most people are hard to accept. I also cannot still fathom how did I get into this situation and how far have I came to this condition without giving up.

Maybe I have a mission that I do not know about but for me I am just doing what is right and seeking ways and means to alleviate myself from the constant threat to my existence. Fortunately I had stumbled upon steemit and I met friends that somehow made my life easier for me so my gratitude towards this community is endless and I thank God along with my far-flung friends who understands my situation. May God Bless you and keep you all.

I don't know how far I could still go in this lifetime but I am willing to stay put and shield myself from the things that bothers me in this world. I might get the trophy of triumph over my medical maladies and I am on target to achieve that, I have a goal in this life and I am determined to achieve some if not all of it. God help me.

Sort:  

You are always fight illnees own you , you are a real fighter . Best of luck .

Thanks for sharing @cryptopie
Upvote you .

hope you have a victory in the fight with your illness, I am very grateful and hope full of your happiness against the disease that has been plagued you

No bro. I will pray to god for you. Thanks @cryptopie

how about your health, is it good, may you always be healthy

"Once is enough, Twice is too much, Three times is "Die already"a really interesting title of the post. Great selection of related video. thanks for your post.

you said right that"I have a goal in this life and I am determined to achieve some if not all of it. God help me". I supported to your opinion.Continue to fight for life.

oh! this is too bad and painfull

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87