Dear Diary: It Had Been Raining All Night Until Now And The Bathroom Is Flooded

in #steemit6 years ago

P_20180712_080146_p.jpg

I think that I will be using my sister's bathroom today because our bathroom is already flooded. My mother already plugged the drain over the wall part with a foam so that no dirty water would go inside the bathroom. The drain is routed already outside so that bathing would not contribute in filling up the septic tank which is just draining in the ground.

We do not have any water treatment plant here in the rural area even in the city so septic tanks are just made with concrete walls with a soil bottom.

So my prayers is for the rain to stop already because it is causing me a great deal of inconvenience but I am thankful for the Lord God that I do not have any major pain issues today and I think that I can make it to my sister's home to use their bathroom. But of course I do not want to use theirs as I am accustomed in using ours.

I know that our bathroom is quite repulsive to look at, we often are embarrassed for our guests to use it so my mother sometimes show our guests my sister's bathroom instead. Years of using it with water from an artesian well and without any major renovation plus flooding made it look like that, it is always not in the list of to-do list because our priorities are food and bills especially for my medical needs.

But I want to renovate this house and I do not want to deplete my funds yet for such because I do not want to find myself with a nice-looking bathroom or house but nothing for my medications. So unless things go right financially I would myself fix this house in its entirety.

Sort:  

God knows your needs and needs, and he is wise with his time. You will see that you can fulfill your goals and dreams without abandoning your medications and health needs ... All in time.

Caramba hijo que broma.
Bueno a usar el baño de la casa de tu hermana.
Si creo que tendrán que tomar decisiones importantes.
Ojala lo logres.
Gracias a Dios no tienes dolores.
DIOS TE BENDIGA CAMPEÓN.
Me gustaría que tuvieses una casa humilde pero en buenas condiciones y que el clima favorezca.
Tu amigo stiminiano.
Saludos y un abrazo

祝你早日康复!

If you can friend I believe in what will happen in your life, in the changes, achievements, goals fulfilled dreams for you and your family, come great things have faith a thousand percent, greetings! @cryptopie

From what I see it's raining very strong, fortunate that I only flood the bathroom and that you count on your sister's, soon you can improve your home I know.

Entonces ha llovido bastante por allá @cryptopie

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

At this time the rain is blessing you. It is a good sign that the rain has received some of your health issue. But, I pray to lord God to stop the rain immediately.

hopefully your wish to renovate the house can be done as expected, and will be a comfort in itself, I agree and support your wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73