Dear Diary: It Is A Good Thing For Me To Eat When Hungry And Not It Is Just A Time For It

in #steemit6 years ago

P_20180610_190513_BF_p.jpg

I am just eating basically twice a day but I am having some raisins in between because of my "bitter mouth'problem. For my condition of having an appetite problem I just wanted my body to long for some food so that at least I could get the natural ability to eat my food.

Having a hot meal is what I also want because eating a cold meal isn't making the food as appetizing. I just wished that I have a variety of meals to eat but what I want is not what I get most of the time and I only have a limited choices for making my eating habit to get an improvement.

I tried to eat while sitting up today because I can sit without much discomfort lately but I found it hard to make my food stay inside my mouth so I have to pull my head back with my mouth to face up so that my food won't spill out from my mouth. But I am happy to know that I could eat such things like gruel or cereals in a bowl while sitting up now at least it makes me feel normal.

But no, I won't eat along with people lest they would turn their head on me and whisper to each other with looks and smiles and all that signs that a sensitive and vigilant person can perceive. My focus is just on my welfare and on how I could improve myself more.

There is still my plan for a surgical intervention in my mouth feature, not on my appearance because I can learn to live with this lion-like appearance of mine, heck I can maybe earn some money with just a little make-up of prosthetic fangs I can charge people to pay me for a selfie with a "Lion-man" but I couldn't care less. What I wanted is just to eat normally with a good appetite, I hope that God wills it for me.

Sort:  

little by little everything will improve, the surgery will be fine, I hope you can do it soon, and you can eat better and vary your diet. we are with you.

You have such a good attitude for life -that's why I follow you. I will restreem your post too to help you gain more exposure.

Don"t be disappointed friend. As a man, we have many problems. Every man has some illness issue, we can't avoid it. A wise person can't do such a behavior to you. It shocked me a lot. They have to realize God can do what he wants to do?

You have chance to eat normally. I hopr you can do it better. Someday you will do it. God wullgive you health and prosperity also you and your family eill enjoy your struggle.
As basicneed eat become a trouble but i am sure you can pass it. Don't worry god always listen our wish.

hopefully your expectation to eat normally can be realized, and hopefully god gives the best for you

Good nwws .get well soon

No tiene por que sentirte menos @cryptopie, no es culpa tuya tu condición lo único que quieres es mejorar y poder disfrutar tus alimentos. Saludos y seguro lo podrás lograr

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13