Dear Diary: Little Changes In My Health Is Worthy Of Thanksgiving To God

in #steemit6 years ago

ezgif-2-382b918050.gif

I prepped-up today for my weekly viewing of my thanksgiving and I am happy that I have gotten to the bathroom without much effort as before, it maybe because that I am scrimping off with my water intake that I was not so breathless but it could be that I am responding well with my parathyroid medication, or it could be my protein shake is giving me the energy that I needed.

It could be all of the above so I am thankful for God with such developments regarding what little changes that is happening to my body. I am cherishing it all thanks to the help of the steemit friends in the background I am seeing now the light over the horizon and somehow my goals can have a chance to become a full reality.

My goals are a punch on the moon I know but I have not only Houston behind my back but the whole world through steemit and the communities behind steem blockchain. So my thanksgiving for the Lord God is because steemit got born to help individuals like me get a chance in life and pull ourselves out from being immersed from our problems and it is like literally being saved from a sinking ship. To God be the Glory.

Sort:  

houston we have a solution and its working already 👍

I feel so happy hearing all these positive provemrnt in your health and I thank God for his mercies upon your life

Or it could be that your body is healing.. @cryptopie..

you can make it! one steep everyday and you can go to the moon and back! god bless you.

Por todo lo que nos pueda pasar para bien o para mal, hay que estar agradecidos con Dios todos los dias @cryptopie

Thanksgiving is showing God's power. God can't silent of our prayer. He is very kind. May God continue with your.

I like this post and how you realized the power of gratitude. We should always be thankful to God for small improvements in our lives and to realize that just being alive is a great gift. Wishing you the very best :)

I am very happy to read the good news from you, and hopefully I hope you are always good in health, may God give the best for your life to enjoy the world,

It is a good sign that your efforts are getting good result for you.every nitght has a day my brother.happy to see your good health..may you get more health.

So happy to see you get more ability to do something. thank god to meet us i Steemit so we can support each other. Than you @cryptopie tos share your healhty. We all hope you getting better and better. So may be some day you will get more miracle from god.
warm regard from indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78