Huawei's P20 Pro Shots @csalupado

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steemit!

It's been a while since I posted here in my blog and I finally got the chance to share with you something today! :)

Last July, I was able to renew my contract with a local TelCo and got my dream phone (so far) - Huawei's P20 Pro.

It was love at first sight (and review) when I researched about Huawei's P20 Pro. The first thing that made it a hotshot for me is its camera and the unique features. Its battery lifespan is also remarkable compared to my previous phone. I've been an Apple user for quite some time and was kind of hesitant to try Android's OS using this phone but it didn't stop me from getting one :)

Lo and behold, it stood to its promise and didn't fail any of my expectations!

Here are some of the photos I have taken using my phone and the settings I've used for capturing:

IMG_20180607_183753.jpg
S&R's Parking Lot
Cagayan de Oro City, PH
Shot using: Pro Mode (Auto)



IMG_20180607_200211.jpg
Heart
Kauswagan, CDO
Shot using: Light Painting (Auto)



IMG_20180608_174334.jpg
Sunset
DMPI Cannery, CDO
Shot using: Pro Mode (Auto)



IMG_20180703_175747.jpg
Rustic
Chingkee Tea, CDO
Shot using: Pro Mode (Auto)



IMG_20180714_143039_816.jpg
Alma Mater
Xavier University Chapel, CDO
Shot using: Pro Mode (Auto)

I have lots of photos available but these are my top favorites so far. At first, I couldn't believe that these are pure and unedited shots! Having this phone gave me more room to practice one of my favorite hobbies up to date which is Photography.

As you can see, these photos were taken using the Auto feature. You can make all the photo adjustments that you want (ISO, EV, AF, etc.) but I have yet to study all of these features in the next shots.

I hope someday I'll be able to get a quality camera but for now, I'll be taking my time to experience a quality phone and camera in one gadget :) No regrets at all :)

Thanks for dropping by and I hope you have a lovely day ahead! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by csalupado from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34