how steemit is impacting people's lives.

in #steemit6 years ago
hello dear friends of steemit, in this opportunity I want to talk about how steemit marked or impacted in the lives of many.

steemit.png

you will ask yourself how is that, it is very simple.

It turns out that within the platform of steemit, there are people who do not have a job and who only live on what they produce here on the platform. For example, I have several friends who are here in steemit and who contribute some money in their home, thanks to steemit.
I also make a small contribution in my house and I owe that to the platform and to you who vote for my content, although I do not earn much but what little I do I spend here at home, as you know here in Venezuela we are going through for an economic crisis, which is affecting many. For example, one of the affected is me, I am unemployed and I often see it rude, I only contribute what little I earn here in steemit and now more than ever I need to save something because I need to buy something that is urgent.
I've always thought that calm comes behind every storm, I just hope it does not take long. LOL; I'm just saying it because I do not know how much I'll stand as a hostimist.
Well how can you see that steemit has marked and is impacting the lives of many, as well as mine. Maybe it's impacting yours too.

If you liked my post, you can support me with your vote and do not forget to leave me what you think and I will gladly read it and answer it.

@cumanes34.jpg

Sort:  

@cumanes34, good post very interesting

This post has received a 1.62% upvote from thanks to: @cumanes34.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

Beep bop, this is @pushbot.
I just received a signal from the Mother Ship that you may require a push.
You just got a 14.70% upvote courtesy of @cumanes34!


Message from the Mother Ship:

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to make @pushbot stronger. Delegators receive a share in 95% of the earnings.

Click one of the links below and start earning :)

10 SP20 SP50 SP
100 SP200 SP500 SP
1000 SP2000 SP5000 SP
Any Other Amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78