The Most AMAZING Thing Just HappenedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Ok so it is official You guys have made me cry.

No not cry from being sad. It is a cry because I was ecstatic. I came back on after posting my video this morning and found on the main page the MOST AMAZING Thing EVER!!!!!!

Screenshot (2)_LI.jpg

I know that it might not seem a lot to many people but to me it means so much and I want to say THANK YOU TO EVERYONE.

I believe in this platform and have been having a blast posting on it. I plan on growing even bigger here, and in order to do this I have decided to change all my posts to 100% power up for the rest of 2018.

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00