@rohit786 followed my whole vacation! @BPClan Boost

in #steemit6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-rohit786-followed-my-whole-vacation-bpclan-boost-1534141783903.png

So I decided to give @rohit786 a little boost with @BPClan a vote bot by @BunnyPuncher. I have not done one of these in awhile and after testing many services this I find is a good entry level boosting service. I did not have to much liquid so I used all I had 0.133 SBD, as I said entry level. Min is .1 max is .6 SBD/STEEM for now but using this service helps fund a daily giveaway hosted by @bunnypuncher and also grow the dollar value behind the vote of @bpclan which if I am not mistaken has a vote giveaway. The whole project is funded by upvotes and seems to be doing quite well.

1FE1AD74-10EA-416D-A306-5795D667D801.jpeg

He pretty well commented and upvoted every single blog post I made along my travels on vacation and also my vlogs. Definitely my #1 follower for that entire trip

After seeing his work I was feeling more confident about boosting another person, kind of blind to their interest. He followed me so we must have some common ground. I was pleased to see his most recent post:

I was glad to give him a little boost, thank you @rohit786 your conversation was appreciated and I wish you much success on your travels.

5D0A9878-3D55-4834-B72B-D2D2CE1815A1.jpeg

I say pardon? Profitable Upvote Service? I think this will be a thing, starting once a week, want your chance?

logo

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you for the support. I'm increasing the vote value for @bpclan while the value of Steem is low so it will be growing. It is now currently 0.94.

Right on good to know, seems like you have already made some headway. I am always glad to support a new project particularly a @cgp member!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 61.72% upvote from @bpclan courtesy of @d00k13!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87