Word of the day “Plan” - Sweeten The Pot

in #steemit6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-word-of-the-day-plan--sweeten-the-pot-1534174712263.png

Now that I have achieved all the milestones I originally set out before myself I am focussing on increasing my own posting but part of that will include my weekly giveaways. I am doing these in silence per say, not advertising as they are meant to give back to my followers!

Check My Pot Generation Post:

Please Upvote and Resteem that post above as all liquid rewards will be given away in the first giveaway announcement post which is based on interaction. Again please help me make it a good one!

Furthermore I will be doing weekly random boosts using @bpclan or @tipu for my active commenters, check my post here:

Random boosts will be my selection based on which commenters catch my attention!

I also intend to stay daily on my video uploads, the next milestone I am shooting for his 70 reputation. I have read that it is just as difficult making it to 60 as it is from 60 to 70 thus I am focusing on one goal at a time. Hopefully by that point my giveaway posts will be doing well and generating a good return for all my active followers thus I will celebrate the achievement by making my biggest giveaway yet, not saying what that will be but I like the idea of boosting for returns and visibility.

onelove

OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the Day: August 12, 2018

It seems as if our beloved community #OneLoveDTube has carried on just fine without me! Daily Curation posts are up so thank you @toddmck @gray00 and @techcoderx for holding down the fort! How can I return with style? By starting the @OneLoveDTube giveaways, I feel like all my efforts on my own creation are coming to a point. I can use my tricks learned to help the community flourish and give back to its members! Furthermore I have purchased the @OneLoveSteem account which hasn’t been doing much since, how can I include this into rewards generation for the community?

I like what @bunnypuncher has started, @bpclan a vote bot which uses profits to help fund his daily giveaway further increasing the angles to which he can give back. Would you guys(#OneLoveDTube Community) have any objections to launching a vote bot?

logo

I have big plans for my future here on Steemit. Plans now include many different angles on increasing visibility and rewards for active members of our community plus my personal followers. Such as what is my new logo all about? For me it represents my desire to collaborate my supports which are largely responsible for my success, into the success of others. The communities have helped me grow, find direction and inspiration so now it’s time to pay that forward.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Good luck, you have a solid goal. I look forward to your awesome momentum!

Thank you for the support bro, I believe this is less to do with luck and more to do with fate. Deterministic view, this is where I was meant to be!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah I understand that. Then I wish you well on this journey :)

Likewise,
We Will Get There Together!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really appreciate you using my bot for your giveaway. Best of luck with your plans they sound really interesting and good for the community.

Well I can return the appreciation as your daily giveaway was largely my inspiration. After your launch of @bpclan and the fundamentals of where the proceeds are going my first thought was how I could mimic your project with my own spin. So giant thanks to you brother plus a shoutout for @cgp and @cgbartow as his initiative introduced me to you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@d00k13 First of all big thanks to you for selecting my name for random booster.Your plans are really great,it has great vision by helping your followers and community members to grow.Hope you soon reach your reputation to 70.keep sharing.

Ohh no problem my friend, you were there with me ever step of the way. As it happened with me, I will pull my followers up with me also! Thank you for the continued support!

Rock Hard and Steem On!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I see votebots as being a cancer upon steem. Centralizing control and power into the hands of greedy often uncaring whales. I personally would rather the steem be powered up and used to curate authors. And i've told others i won't build them , not for 200usd, not for 20,000usd. Just not good for us creators. they are only good for whales. With the current setup we have, everyone gets an equal share. Having a votebot i feel goes against the core message and the work i've been doing for the past months inside one love.

Ahh yea I see your point, just considering the options of how to best make use of our extra accounts. Most vote bots are open to everyone, I would work it so it uses our followed authors listing furthermore it would not pay delegators so no increasing returns for whales. If the period goes without vote someone from the list at random would be selected for the period, idea is paid votes for community at a guaranteed profit for that member or an extra vote for the community if no bids.. then those profits would be transferred to power up our main account further! I do understand your objection and mostly agree though I use the services myself.

Guess I should have clarified I don’t want to launch our own version of something already available on steemit rather something new and try set a precedent!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 71.99% upvote from @bpclan courtesy of @d00k13!

Shwing

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75